European Tape Hair extensions 20 inch AAAAA HIGH GRADE Wholesale
USD$499.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More
#ZALAHAIREXTENSIONS
 
 
 
 
European Tape Hair extensions 20 inch AAAAA HIGH GRADE Wholesale
USD$499.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

MIX & MATCH- TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • AAAAA Virgin Remy Hair
  • Double drawn thick ends
  • High quality USA made Tape
  • Hair lasts 3-12 months
  • Europe sourced by ZALA buyers
  • Pre-taped + No heat required
  • FREE POST USA
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE

* Required Fields

USD$499.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More
Product Details

ZALA tape hair extensions are AAAAA grade premium European Remy hair extensions that last up to 3-9 months. Designed to be quick to install, easy to remove and re-apply with discreet & lightweight tape adhesive tabs, they are the most efficient & seamless method of semi-permanent hair extensions.

  • easy to apply in under 30 minutes
  • Double drawn for thick, healthy ends
  • high quality usa made adhesive holds up to 8wks
  • NON-damaging, lightweight & comfortable in the hair
 
 

quantity guide

  • 40 pieces

    thin/fine hair

  • 60 pieces

    Medium/thick hair

  • 80 pieces

    thick/ultimate volume

 
 
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 

 

ZALA Tape hair extensions customer review / #18/613 / 20 INCH

 

 

Makenna has her 20" Natural black tape hair extensions applied
Visit Tape category - Click here

 

 

ZALA Tape hair extensions wholesale customer review

 

 

Tasha Lynn applies 40x Piece of ZALA Tape's herself.
* Please note we do not recommend applying them yourself!

 

 

How to Apply ZALA Tape hair extensions
Product featured is ZALA Snickers #4/12 - 40 piece - 20 inch - Tape

 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

love them Verified Purchase
i love love love the tape in's i have bought this package plenty of times not only for me but also for my customers and they love and rave about them too. Review by cecily / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
DAYMMMM! <3 Verified Purchase
Hair on point, ZALA has an amazing price point for hair suppliers and wholesalers :)))) i get so many more customers just because i apply ZALA extensions Review by Katie / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Best extensions on the market! Verified Purchase
I already ordered twice from this company and I keep coming back to them. They are the best hair extensions on the market I have found. the color, hair texture, and volume are all pure perfection. The tapes lay flat and stay in better than any other tape-ins I've ever used. I get several uses out of each set. Order these, you won't be disappointed! Review by SHEILA / (Posted on 3/10/2016)
Perfectiom Verified Purchase
These tape in extensions are so invisible and you seriously cant tell at all you have them in. They are so much thicker and healthier then other brands ive used and im so happy that i have found a brand that i can rely on after months of wear.. I bought the honey Blonde #18 but I am thinking of trying the highlights next time. Overall a 9/10 experience Review by Charmain / (Posted on 5/28/2015)
extensions tape in invisible Verified Purchase
hi guys at zala, just got my extensions a few weeks ago and just wanted to say im very much in love with my hair and head now haha lol. The tapes themselves are very invisible making me feel great and they look very natural too, cant wait to share with my girlfriends tomorrow night. Much love and thankyou Review by Jasinta / (Posted on 5/27/2015)
Tape hair Verified Purchase
YAY! got my tapes placed in yesterday the ease of the application was so great, never been happier and the hair itself is sooooo much thicker and healthier then the brand my hairdresser uses very happy with your brand :) She says she is going to place a big order after seeing mine. Review by Keelie / (Posted on 5/27/2015)
comfortable tape in extensions Verified Purchase
hey guys, just wanted to leave a review because im really happy with what i purchased. I have never had such comfortable tapes before so happy to do exercise now as they don't pull or fall. They still look amazing even after several months very happy thanks heaps. (beauitful natural colour too) Review by Bronte / (Posted on 5/27/2015)
Tape in hair Verified Purchase
I haven't tried your product yet but I've been referred by numerous friends and I am beyond excited to receive this product Review by Brooke / (Posted on 8/28/2014)
Pre ordered Verified Purchase
I pre ordered my Tape hair! Yes! I am beyond excited, your clip in's are amazing so I cant wait to see what your tapes are like. Review by Sheana / (Posted on 5/13/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: European Tape Hair extensions 20 inch AAAAA HIGH GRADE Wholesale

Customers also bought
faq

    ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • USA - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for USA orders & how much?

  • All orders over $110 USD receive free post USA wide. This service is DHL Ground and takes 4-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select priority for $7.99 which takes 2-3 business days. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 12PM CALI GMT-7

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Couriers will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered.

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Paypal for all customers worldwide. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL,  

                      payment icon
     

    How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here