Seamless Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 9 PC 180G 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$159.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 
 
 
Seamless Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 9 PC 180G 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$159.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

SEAMLESS TECHNOLOGY | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK | 20% LIGHTER DESIGN
20" 9 PCS 200GR $159.99 USD
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$29.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$159.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
NEW SEAMLESS CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS
Utilises the latest technology in seamless clip in design to create ultra discreet, lightweight and natural hair extensions
16
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • THIN AND DISCREET SEAMLESS BAND SITS FLAT AGAINST THE HEAD
  • SAME AMOUNT OF HAIR YET 20% LIGHTER THAN REGULAR CLIP INS
  • SEAMLESS TECHNOLOGY IS LESS PRONE TO SHEDDING & TANGLES
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
180 GRAM 9PC SET
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume and length. Ultra natural, undetectable results once applied
9 Piece Clip In Set SEAMLESS BAND
1 x 5 clip (9 inch), 2 x 4 clip (7 inch)
2 x 2 clip (4 inch), 2 x 2 clip (3 inch)
2 x 1 clip (1 inch)
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 16 item(s)

Really Good Product, from first time extension user! Verified Purchase
VERY surprised how these turned out! I have never used any type of extensions before, and I feel they are great quality, and blend in really well! I have medium length hair and this added a good 8 inches to my length! :D Review by jess / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Ok - but the normal lace weft clip-ins are the best Verified Purchase
I have been using Zala clip ins for years, buy a few sets a year (usually because i change my hair color not because they don't last), and i absolutely love them. The best quality, super thick LOVE THEM! . Most people have no idea I wear extensions - Review by Ashlee / (Posted on 8/15/2018)
SO WORTH IT! Verified Purchase
I'm leaving 5 stars because for the i am floored and seriously sooo impressed with these, these extensions are worth every penny. I purchased these to use for my wedding day because I have pretty short and thin hair. I this set of the 16" dark brown. They are soo thick and were perfect for the volume and length I needed. My hairdresser was very impressed with the quality of the extensions as well. If you need something for a special occasion then these are very well worth it!!! Review by Everly / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Extremely satisfied! Verified Purchase
I am completely head over heels for this product, I have never left a review for anything! I decided to try clip ons to give my hair a new look. And I honestly don’t think I’ll ever ever go back to before again!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND WILL BUY AGAIN Review by Daleyza / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
YAAAS! Verified Purchase
I just got my honey beach highlight extensions and the colour is b-e-a-utiful. Finally found a naturally highlighted blonde that fits me... YAAS thnx ZALA Review by Clara / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Perfect, absolutely the best Verified Purchase
Love!! These extensions are so soft, full and natural looking you can't tell they're extensions! Absolutely perfect and the shipping was incredibly fast. I ordered my set on a Sunday and received them Wednesday morning. Literally am having a hard time finding anything wrong with them, they lay so flat and SEAMLESS. Thank you Zala!! Review by Daneva / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
CONVERT! now all my friends are too! Verified Purchase
NOT NORMALLY ONE TO TOOT MY HORN - BUT I am seriously obsessing over my new hair, I never thought it could look this good thanks to my ZALAs!! ZALA HAIR IS AMAZEEEE Review by isabella / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Zala hair fan Verified Purchase
Hello ladies!
this is my first order with zala hair extensions. I got them in time for New years and they are absolutely stunning.
Its really refreshing to have a different type of extensions to the regular clip ins. I dont know any other brand that does them this way which is why I gave them a go and the customer service was so great. I was updated every step of the way with my order, they arrived beautifully and I could wear them straight out of the packet without cutting them.
will be back 4 more Review by gracie / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
no bulkiness with seamless Verified Purchase
This design is much better for me, I can wear all of my pieces with the seamless range cause they dont make my head feel bulky.

I have fine very light blonde hair so when my roots are really bulky, you can see from a mile away however the seamless hair extensions sit so flat that I can wear all 9 pieces with no drama Review by Sienna / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
no bulkiness with seamless Verified Purchase
This design is much better for me, I can wear all of my pieces with the seamless range cause they dont make my head feel bulky.

I have fine very light blonde hair so when my roots are really bulky, you can see from a mile away however the seamless hair extensions sit so flat that I can wear all 9 pieces with no drama Review by Sienna / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
16inch is Fabulous Verified Purchase
Just got my VANILLA BLONDE #51 seamless set from ZALA and I love them! They are such a beautiful ash yet creamy blonde colour. Even though i havent had an event yet, i feel so glam walking around the house in these! Cant wait to show them off and feel super special wearing my ZALAs as usual!! Review by Sue-Ellen F / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Lighter yet same thickness Verified Purchase
Don't think I have ever received so many compliments about my hair as when I wore my Seamless ZALAs for the first time the other night. Seriously gonna wear these any chance I get. Even a set as long as mine (I got the 26inch) are super light but super thick, right up to the ends!!! Review by Impressed Jennifer / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
You'll forget your even wearing clip ins!! Verified Purchase
After hating my Catwalk extensions because they weighed my head down and have me headaches, these are sooooo light on the clips but the hair is probably twice the thickness of the others. I used to get migraines now i just completely forget im wearing clip ins thanks to these Seamless! Review by Elenora Kim / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
SILKY AND SEAMLESS Verified Purchase
I have an addiction. I dont want help! Ever since i purchased my first ZALA hair extensions i have been in love! Evry time they bring out new products i jump on the band wagon, these are even better than their triple wefted (how is that possible right), they feel super luxurious and silky to apply, and they are so dreamy light whilst the volume and thickness is the same! Review by JUJYX YING / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Seamless was perfect for my thin hair! Verified Purchase
OMG after hinting literally ALLL YEAR i finally got zala hair extensions for my birthday! MY MUM ORDERED ME SEAMLESS & I HAD NO IDEA WHAT THAT MEANT! But honestly thank god she did because i have super thin hair, and i was worried that the clips might be noticable in my head but these are so thin against my scalp noone would ever know! ABSOLUTLY AMAZING im asking for a volumizer for christmas!! Fingers crossed, otherwise im putting all my pocketmoney together thats how desperate i am! Review by Suzie Littlehorn / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
seamless extensions Verified Purchase
Loving this new design.
It feels really light in your hair and you don't get any extra "bulk" where the clips are.
I like how they have the same amount of hair per set but the weight is overall lighter :)

Review by Gabriella / (Posted on 5/23/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Seamless Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 9 PC 180G 100% Human Remy Hair

Customers also bought
Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here