Revive Me hair extension Treatment - Protect & Prolong 60ml
USD$19.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More
 
 
Revive Me hair extension Treatment - Protect & Prolong 60ml
USD$19.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

This bottle contains unbelievable shine, serious frizz control, a hint of glamour, and obnoxious amounts of confidence to help your hair extensions fight against the urban jungle.

I may be small but I'm very strong.
Use me sparingly to ensure your hair extensions don't feel greasy.

  • Specially formulated for hair extensions
  • Instant shine & Frizz control
  • Repair dry ends, add silkiness & restore moisture
  • Safe to use on your own hair w/ heat protecting properities
  • 1

    Spray a small amount of zala revive me into the palm of your hands.

  • 2

    Gently rub palms together and lightly run hands through your extensions to spread evenly.

  • 3

    Apply through the lengths of the pieces and leave to air dry.

OR
Product Details

This bottle contains unbelievable shine, serious frizz control, a hint of glamour, and obnoxious amounts of confidence to help your hair extensions fight against the urban jungle.

I may be small but I'm very strong.
Use me sparingly to ensure your hair extensions don't feel greasy.

1. Spray a small amount of ZALA Revive ME Onto the palm of your hands. Gently rub palms together and lightly run hands through your extensions to spread evenly. Brush through pieces.

2 Apply through the lengths of the pieces and leave to air dry

This product is also safe & effective for use on your own natural hair to repair dry ends, add silkiness & restore moisture


Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, ISOPARAFFIN, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, PARFUM  

PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 17 item(s)

Revive me is magic Verified Purchase
I love this it makes my extensions feel so silky smooth and like new. I use it on my extensions dry or wet and it works great both ways and is not greasy. :) Review by Melissa / (Posted on 6/1/2018)
Will add to my normal hair care routine. Verified Purchase
. I noticed that if I use this with OLAPLEX # 3 I get those day one fresh delivered extensions. I still find myself needing to trim the ends and keep on top of split ends as I heat style often. Review by LB / (Posted on 3/6/2018)
Must have for hair extensions Verified Purchase
I can’t believe I’ve gone so many years wearing extensions without this spray! Made them feel new again, no knots, no more straw hair! This product is a must have for extensions or even if u wear wigs! Review by Tayyy <3 / (Posted on 2/8/2018)
INSURANCE FOR YOUR SET! AND THE SMELL IS AMAZEEE Verified Purchase
DON'T BOTHER WITH OTHER EXTENSION BRANDS!!! I have been using ZALA hair for years and ooommmggg it is so gorgeous. The quality is incredible and they are really reasonably priced.This revive me is an absolute must have! Maintains my set to be in its super soft lush condition like the day i bought them! Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 1/31/2018)
Restores back silkyness, smoothness and shine!!! Verified Purchase
I love this product. I researched to the Nth degree about different ways to try to REVIVE my clip ins, and make them as good as new. I am a loyal zala customer, never having an issue with quality or colour of my clip ins, but after a couple of buys and my naivety, realised I can take better care of them and prolong the life of my clip in hair. I have gone 8 weeks since first puchasing my clip ins and have finally washed them. They were rugged, stringy and tangled after accidentally exposing them to saltwater. No amount of argan moisturing miracle oils could help. I washed my clip in set with ORGANIC paraben/sulfate free shampoo and conditioners, making sure they were to nourish & moisturise the hair. then followed the Zala Revive Me How-to video and lightly coated each piece while they were damp at night. I woke up the next morning and they were shiny, glistening, soft and silky, literally the way I first took them out of the packet. I swear by this product now, and won't be looking elsewhere! So relieved to have given this product a go. THANK YOU ZALA XXX Review by estherlavista / (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Literally Revives them just as the name says, what do they put in this miracle spray! Verified Purchase
I bleached my hair extensions several times to get the right color. ( i know thats a bigggg nonono to do to your hair extensions) Ended up with extremely dry hair and every time I wore them they would get tangled easily.
I bought this hoping that it would revive them and it did. BAM! Works very well. Literally Revives them just as the name says, what do they put in this miracle spray! Review by Layla Hall / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
it's worth every penny!! Verified Purchase
This product is absolutely awesome and works perfectly on my extensions which i haven't been taking the best care of (they have endured alot of clubbing lol) I have color treated extensions and this product restores my extensions back to its original state! It does exactly what it says it Revives them like its the first day you bought them! I completely recommend it. The bottle is small but it's worth every penny and will last sooo long! Review by Natalie Robinson / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
I could tell a huge difference on my extensions after one use of this product! Verified Purchase
This Revive me spray really is amazing. I could tell a huge difference on my extensions after one use of this product. Made them look brand new again. I can't believe how well it worked. This seriously is the best thing ever to make your extensions soft and healthy looking again. Review by Lily Clark / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
just a small amount of this brought them back to life again! Verified Purchase
I've only used the Revive me spray a few times but so far I love this stuff! My extensions were in need of some TLC and serious aftercare and just a small amount of this brought them back to life again! Also, excellent customer service from the Zala!! Review by Scarlett Lee / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Very happy I bought this bottle of Revive me spray! Verified Purchase
I wear extensions so it keeps them and my natural hair smooth and soft and way less frizzy, and it didn't make it feel oily or greasy like I was worried about. Will definitely continue ordering this but dont know when because a little goes a long way and i expect this bottle will last awhile! Review by Avery Moore / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
This bottle will seriously last me SOOO long! Verified Purchase
I use ZALA Revive me spray on my ZALA clip ins extensions to maintain their silky shine and smoothness. I absolutely love it and a little goes a long way! This bottle will seriously last me SOOO long! It also helps to blend my natural hair to the extensions when I put some on the ends of my hair. Thank you ZALA! Review by Madison Martinez / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Does exactly what it says! Verified Purchase
I absolutely love ZALA Revive me serum spray! I use on my keratin ponytail. It smells great. It gives your hair an amazing shine. A little goes a long ways. Too much will make
Your hair oily. I usually sprits once on my brush then comb from the tips of my hair up. My hair is very long. I like every it!! Review by Caitlin Alyce / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Love ZALA Revive me serum! Verified Purchase
Love ZALA Revive me serum especially on days I do not want alot of product in my hair! Keeps my hair sleek and doesnt dry my hair out!
Review by Tara / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Will be purchasing this treatment again and again Verified Purchase
As a ZALA VIP customer, I got first dibs on this product.

Its so easy to use, a great price and GREAT results.
Now I regret throwing out my old extensions when I probably could have REVIVED them.... lol Review by Kirra / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
Cheaper than new extensions!!! Verified Purchase
I thought I was some time for some new tape extensions as mine had started to knot up a lot more than they used to. I jumped on ZALA to order my usual 80 pieces and saw they had this new product.
I thought, Id rather spend $25 than a few hundred on a full head of hair so gave it a go.
Silky Silky god! this is a miracle treatment.
I used it wrong and put it on first then washed my hair, yes I'm special... but it still worked a treat!! I think it will have a much better result using it properly! lol and washing my hair first then applying it and leaving it in.

I also have some old old old clip ins which I think im going to try and recover with this Revive me treatment too :) Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
Recovered old extensions Verified Purchase
Biggest ZALA fan right here!
I got the email promoting this new product yesterday, ordered STRAIGHT AWAY. Already received AND used it!!!

A little product sure goes a long way.
I sampled it on one piece first and used way too much product. So my tip would be to build on it. Use a little and then if you think it can, go with a little more. That will save you needing to wash them again.

This is NOT your average "shine treatment", it literally recovers them and gives them movement and glossiness again.
Hair extensions will always start to look dull after washing all their shine out so this is the PERFECT product to fix that. Review by Sam / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
My extensions are back from the dead! Verified Purchase
I just got back from holidays and broke ALL the hair extension rules.
I swam in salt water, time and time again.
I lay in the sun with salt water soaking in them.
I swam in chlorine.
I even got a massage where they rubbed and matted up my hair.
I thought, oh god, I've totally destroyed these poor babies.
Just when I was going to take them out and buy new ones I saw this brand new product and thought I may as well try it first.

It has restored my hair like no tomorrow. I gave them a good shampoo and condition, then rubbed this treatment all over the extensions.
I blowdried it in and brushed and straightened them with lots of TLC.
WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!!
I thought these extensions were dead and buried but some might say, they have been....revived.... lol
I see where they chose the name from! Review by Georgie / (Posted on 10/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Revive Me hair extension Treatment - Protect & Prolong 60ml

faq
  • 5 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE & AFTER

  •  
  • 9 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE AFTER

  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • AUSTRALIAN - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for Australian orders & how much?

  • All hair extension orders at ZALA receive free post Australia wide. This service is standard AUS post E-parcel and takes 2-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select express for $9.99 which takes 1-2 business days & 2-3 business days for rural areas. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 1PM EST

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I pickup my order from the ZALA warehouse?

  • All ZALA orders are sent through a network of courier companies such as Startrack, Aus post, Fastway & DHL. This model allows ZALA to keep our prices low as we operate on a high volume & low margins. We also offer Same day delivery for Sydney customers & express Australia wide.

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 30 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • WORLDWIDE - Shipping/ Exchanges / Tracking / Currency / Taxes

    How can I change the currency of the ZALA site?

  • ZALA ships worldwide! Simply click your flag/currency from the top left hand corner or select your currency from the drop down next to all products. On the checkout page, it will display both a AUD price & also the price of the other currency you have selected to reduce confusion.

  • What are the shipping times for countries outside Australia?


  • ZALA ships worldwide with tracking. We have 3 shipping options for international customers which are all mentioned in detail on our "Customer service" page. We have express options which can get our products to any part of the world within 4-5 business days for approx $14 USD and also a cheaper 8-10 business day service for $10USD.

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! Once your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours . For USA customers , you can also enter your tracking at USA USPS TRACKING . For UK customers you can also enter your tracking at PARCEL FORCE UK TRACKING

  • What about customs duties / import taxes if I am not from Australia?

  • We rarely have an issue with customs, and our team has been sending extensions to our lovely customers for years. You can be assured we will do everything we can to ensure you pay as little tax/ customs duties as possible. 90% of the time, our packages do not require any customs/duties to be paid, it is however, the customers responsibility to pay any taxes/import duties. USA orders under $1000 are import tax free due to the trade alliance between AUS & USA Please contact our team if you would like to check with us before you order about your country and import tax you may be subjected to.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard & Paypal for all customers worldwide. Australian customers can also pay via Bank deposit / Bank transfer. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL, BANK DEPOSIT 

    USA Customers:  If you are experiencing declined errors when processing your card at checkout, You may need to call your bank and let them know you are are making an Australian purchase
                        payment icon

     

  • How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Jet Black #1 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    Jet Black #1 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    USD$99.99
  • Natural Black #1B Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    Natural Black #1B Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    USD$99.99
  • Chestnut Brown #6 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    Chestnut Brown #6 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    USD$99.99
  • Sun Kissed Highlights #10/613 Clip in Hair Extensions 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr 16 inch

    Sun Kissed Highlights #10/613 Clip in Hair Extensions 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr 16 inch

    USD$99.99
  • Natural Black #1B Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

    Natural Black #1B Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

    USD$119.99
  • Chestnut Brown #6 Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

    Chestnut Brown #6 Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

    USD$119.99