QUADWEFT Clip in Hair Extensions 20 inch 265g 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$279.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 
QUADWEFT Clip in Hair Extensions 20 inch 265g 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$279.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

QUAD WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
20" 9 PCS 265GR $279.99 USD
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE

* Required Fields

USD$279.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Quad wefted for 4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
QUAD WEFT | 20 INCH
265GR
9 PieceQUAD WEFT
9 PIECE 265GR SET
  • Adds superior volume for those serious about thick hair
  • The thickest set available at ZALA and on the 20 inch market
  • Salon RRP of $499+ / competitors charge 40% more for less hair!
9 Piece Clip In Set QUAD WEFT LACE
2 X 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 29 item(s)

OBSESSED!! Verified Purchase
hands down the best!!!! i wish i was onto this brand sooner! the hair quality is amazing and it blends so well with my hair, and the thickness is the right amount! I don't even have to use the whole set at once, only when i want that extra dramatic look! I've raved about this brand to so many people since making my purchase, i love it!!! Review by roxanne / (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Best Birthday Gift to Myself Verified Purchase
I am a person who loves long hair and my hair is shoulder length so hair extensions are my go to. I switched to sew in for a while and hated it so I decided to buy some clip ins again. After reading a lot of product reviews I purchased these. Within two days they were here. I love them so much....they are soft, no shedding, and the blend in perfectly. I would highly recommend these. Certainly gonna be buying more soon. Review by Leah / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Love love love! Verified Purchase
Absolutely love my Zalas! I have extremely thick hair and have had bad run ins with other extension brands. This is the first brand that has matched my hair 100% without having to dye my hair AND the first brand to match my thickness 100%! I will definitely be purchasing from them again in the future!

Love you Zala!!! Review by Madeline / (Posted on 9/16/2018)
Years later and my quad set is still in good condition. #loveZala Verified Purchase
Love Love Love my Zala's quad 20 inch extensions. I bought them years ago and I am a loyal Zala customer. I also have the Balayage cheese cake 20 inch and now, I recently just bought my 3rd set of Zala hair extensions. It's the seamless 20 inch set and I'm in love!!!
Thanks for the great quality hair extensions. Review by Jesse / (Posted on 2/14/2018)
QUAD-LUX! Verified Purchase
After spending sooo much money on volumizing products to make my thin hair feel full I completely gave up when i found my ZALA quadwefted set !!! Review by Hadley Patterson / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
HELLO THICK HAIR Verified Purchase
I am seriously obsessed with having thick hair haha and have fallen in loooove with the Zala quad wefted sets. I usually buy Chestnut Brown #6 but have recently changed to Jet Black #1 recently after dying my hair and am so impressed. The hair is amazingly thick, soft and makes my hair look bouncy and amazing Review by Hannah S / (Posted on 9/11/2017)
One happy German customer :) Verified Purchase
These sets are worth the money... omg I am just in love with my set and have already worn it three times (only bought about a week and a half ago). I am located in Germany and my extensions got here so so quickly! Danke schoen Zala hair :))) Review by Manon / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
QUAD WEFTED EXTENSIONS ARE AMAZING Verified Purchase
I can't begin to explain my struggle with extensions over the years. I have honestly been so disappointed so many times but I tried the brand ZALA for the first time late last year and have been using them ever since. Unlike many ... other ... companies their team are so so helpful and my god! the quality! These are the thickest extensions I have ever owned. I also tried the quad wefted set which were honestly out of this world thick and sooo silky smooth. Can't recommend ZALA enough Review by Suzie / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Worth every penny Verified Purchase
The first brand that I can wear that is ACTUALLY remi when it says it is. Wish I never bought anyother brand before this I would have saved so much waisted $$$. Hair is natrually wavy when air dried which saves me heat styling it for easier blending. So thick thick thick like my natural hair when it was long. Worth every penny Review by Slkat / (Posted on 7/2/2017)
OMG SO THICK Verified Purchase
I used to buy the ZALA triple weft sets & loved them, but these are next level. I use about half the piece's and they are so thick.

There is nothing else to say except, these quad weft hair extensions look more natural then the other one's. That's what I have found anyway.

It's worth the extra 20% , I used afterpay so it didn't make much difference for me anyway lol Review by Esta / (Posted on 6/5/2017)
Spent extra on the quads hehe Verified Purchase
I decided to go with the QUAD LUX set instead of their usual ones. Sooo beautiful!! Think ive found my new fave product! Review by Becca / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Great Product Verified Purchase
These sets are thick and beautiful!!! I love my Caramel Quads!! Great product thank you Review by Missy / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Amazing! Verified Purchase
these are great, best ever extensions I have owned! Review by Sammy / (Posted on 9/22/2016)
BEST EXTENSIONS EVERRRRR!! Verified Purchase
I have tried them all....and I mean I have purchased clip in hair extensions for the past 12 years...and I have purchased them all. I am never going to buy any other brand again! The Zala clip ins are soooo thick, soooo shiny, soooo soft...plus, they lay super flat on your head. And to top it all off, they are COMFORTABLE!! I have purchased 3 sets now, different colors, and I am never going back to any other brand!! Review by Justina / (Posted on 7/13/2016)
A happy ZALA girl! Verified Purchase
I am so glad that I switch from the triple wefted to the quad wefted sets! My hair is naturally really thick and sits just above my shoulders, so I use the clip ins to give me heaps of extra length. I used to have a lot of trouble blending my hair with the triple wefted sets, and I've now realised that it was because my hair was too thick this set. I've also had my hair dresser cut the set so it blends perfectly with my natural hair - definitely a good idea if you are struggling with this issue too. Review by Jacinta / (Posted on 4/17/2016)
So much hair! Verified Purchase
I finally caved and ordered my first set of Zala's a few months ago and I'm so glad I did!

My hair is naturally very, very thick so I was advised by the customer service team to go for the quadwefted sets. I had to wait a few extra days to get mine but they were worth the wait. The hair is so soft, and such high quality. I had my hair dresser apply mine and style them to match my hair. Now once they're applied you can't tell the difference between my real hair and the extensions :)

I would absolutely recommend this brand to anyone with thick hair who is sick of getting stringy, thin clip ins that don't last and don't look natural Review by Raquel / (Posted on 4/10/2016)
Quad Wefted customer canada! Verified Purchase
Wow I am so happy!! Not only are the extensions great, but I ordered with expedited shipping because I want them right away! I ordered them Monday and they were here by Friday in Canada, halfway around the world from Australia!!! Love love the Zala brand and the people. Review by Natasha / (Posted on 2/19/2016)
Converted to Clip Ins! Verified Purchase
I actually found zala through one of my friends who wears their Tapes, but I wanted something a little less permanent so I thought I'd try out their Clip Ins. I bought a quad set in rich mocha brown, and I love it! They look like they would be really heavy on your head but they're so comfortable and so natural looking. Now my friend wants to buy Clip Ins as well haha :P Review by Dana / (Posted on 2/3/2016)
QUADLUX Verified Purchase
Hey girls,

I am a hairdresser from the United States - I have obviously been familiar with hair extensions for many years, not only for personal use but I have installed many many many sets of both Tape and Clip extensions. I have used a fair share of brands like Bellami, Luxy, Perfect Locks - you name it! I have probably held a set in my hands. haha

I actually came across ZALA from a customer of mine. I have heard of them in passing however as they are an Australian brand, I was a little hesitant about shipping, costs, times etc. However. feeling my customers Zala Tape extensions, and how smooth, soft and THICK they were - the hair extensions enthusiast within me could simply not resist.

I went home that day, sat by my laptop for hours and hours going through review after review, video after video, comment after comment - Basically EVERYTHING Zala related. I really really really wanted to make sure that ZALA was for me.

I stumbled across the ZALA QUADLUX range and couldn't believe my eyes! the hair look incredible!!! I just had to purchase a 9 piece set for myself in Dark Chocolate - I choose express shipping (4-6 business days in transit) the hair arrived within 7 days (just a little behind express shipping schedule) but once I opened the packet and pulled out my luscious, super THICK locks none of that mattered. The hair just looks so incredible and natural, every one of my customers could not stop complementing me. I felt as though I was swishing my hair around in a Shampoo commercial, I seriously have never felt so beautiful.

I am so so so pleased with my ZALA hair extensions, I am now driven to open my own salon and provide my customers with ZALA extensions possibly until my dying day as a hair dresser!

Thank you ZALA!!!! honestly, great experience.

Serena xxx Review by Serena / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
Well done Zala! Verified Purchase
wow, this hair is amazing! Blending naturally and soft healthy feel. Cant compare Zala to any other brand I've tried. Zala never seems to disappoint! Defiantly recommend buying. Review by georgie / (Posted on 9/12/2015)
I LOVE QUADLUX :D Verified Purchase
Hello!!

I have had my quad extensions for just over a month now- I can confidently say, my hair has never looked better!

I find I can wear less pieces during day time and work and still have a really full look.

When I go out I add a few more and it looks amazing. I have converted a million of my friends over to this range as they were constantly hassling me about where I got them from ahha They are the BEST extensions ever!
Review by Kelly Toronak / (Posted on 9/6/2015)
New quadweft hair extensions Verified Purchase
Hairdresser told me about how you brought out quads and i literally was dying to try them.
I instantly spent half my whole pay check on these and i am so glad i did. Worth every cent.
The hair itself is so beautiful and breath taking, quality is outstanding.
I literally cant get over how thick they are. They add so much volume to my hair leaving me look so great (feeling so great too )
I never take them out i am so obsessed.


Review by Kaylia / (Posted on 8/23/2015)
Very well made extensions Verified Purchase
The finish on these is excellent, you can see they have spent time on the design of the sets. This is the thickest set I have ever seen. It makes me look so much better.
These quad weft hair extensions are actually pretty cheap compared to other brands, When i bought them i was scared that they would be heavy on my head but not at all. Review by Emelia / (Posted on 8/16/2015)
Quad Weft hair extensions Verified Purchase
I have received my first ever set of quad weft clip in hair extensions from ZALA yesterday.
After buying their triple weft for about 2 years and always being satisfied, I thought there may not be any need for me to get thicker however these are truely incredible!

I find that I only have to wear 4-5 pieces and my hair looks amazing!
When I wear all 9 pieces, I literally dont stop talking about my hair the whole day as everyone comments on it and compliments them lol

I never thought I could be so obsessed with hair before but ZALA you have out done youself!
Review by Jessa / (Posted on 8/12/2015)
thick and healthy ends Verified Purchase
My sister just got her first set of quads the other day and they are pretty spectacular. They are amazing quality especially compared to the value :)
They dont shed or knot, so soft and shinny and hold so much oomph to them. She looks amazing..... so amazing i just purchased a set for myself haha cant wait to get them. Review by Keira / (Posted on 7/5/2015)
Hair Verified Purchase
Hi team ZALA,
Just got my first quad set and just wanted to say you are producing some really nice hair.

I have this new found confidence since purchasing these, they give my hair so much volume that just looks so natural and nice. I'm so glad my hair dresser suggested that i get them.

Shipping was so fast and customer service team is outstanding. Great product.
x Review by Stella / (Posted on 7/5/2015)
Easy Verified Purchase
Hello :) got my first ever quad set last week and im so happy i ordered it. Very worth spending every cent. extremely thick right to the ends. Despite the thickness, they have not tangled yet, and don't feel heavy in my hair. Review by Jo / (Posted on 7/2/2015)
quadweft hair extensions Verified Purchase
Hello guys. I just got my first quad set from you guys a few days ago, the hair is ridiculously thick and soft and so great!! the colour is so natural as well Review by Clara / (Posted on 7/2/2015)
Quad wefted clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
Oh my gosh... My new Quad Lux's came today!

I have never in my life seen hair so beautiful. These have been made to the highest standard and are ridiculously thick to the ends. It makes them look so natural in your hair as they dont taper out to practically nothing like some brands!

Its worth spending the little bit more for so much more hair! :)

GO ZALA! you've done it again hehe Review by Natalie / (Posted on 6/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: QUADWEFT Clip in Hair Extensions 20 inch 265g 100% Human Remy Hair

Customers also bought
faq
  • QUADWEFT DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE & AFTER

    • ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

      How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

    • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

    • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

    • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

    • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

    • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

    • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

    • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

    • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

    • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

      Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

    • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

    • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

    • What are Remy hair extensions?

    • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

    • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

    • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

    • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

    • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

    • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

    • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

    • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

    • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

    • What is your returns/exchange policy?

    • At ZALA, we offer a 60 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

    • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

    • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

    • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

    • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

    • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

    • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

    • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

    • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

       
    • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

      What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

    • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

    • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

    • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

    • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

    • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

       
    • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

    • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

    • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

    • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

    • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

    • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

    • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

    • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

    • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

    • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

    • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

    • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

    • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

    • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

    • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

    • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

    • USA - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

      What are the shipping times for USA orders & how much?

    • All orders over $110 USD receive free post USA wide. This service is DHL Ground and takes 4-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select priority for $7.99 which takes 2-3 business days. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 12PM CALI GMT-7

    • How do I track my order?

    • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Couriers will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered.

    • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

    • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

    • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

    • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

    • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

    • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

    • Payment / Security

      What methods of payment do you accept?

    • We accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Paypal for all customers worldwide. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

      ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
      This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
      Your payment details are never stored.

      We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL,  

                        payment icon
       

      How do I know my details are secure?

    • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

    • Other common questions

      How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

    • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

    • Pre orders & Back-orders

    • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

    • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

    • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

    Exchanges and Returns

    USA CUSTOMERS

    Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
    Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
    • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
    • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
      • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
      • SUITE C
      • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
      • USA
    • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
    • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
    • For our full returns policy, please click here