Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 12 / 16 / 22 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

USD$50.33

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 #ZALAPONYTAIL
 
 
 
 
Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 12 / 16 / 22 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

USD$50.33

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
12" 75GR $69.99 USD
16" 100GR $99.99 USD
22" 140GR $159.99 USD
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE + EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

USD$50.33

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS | CLIP, WRAP & GO
The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes.
  • ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAILS WITH THICK HEALTHY ENDS
  • PREMIUM QUALITY, SILKY SOFT 100% HUMAN REMY HAIR
  • QUICKEST & EASIEST WAY TO ACHIEVE YOUR PONYTAIL STYLE
  • SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR
100% HUMAN HAIR PONY
Premium quality, soft & silky human hair that can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired.
  • IDEAL FOR EVERYDAY WEAR
  • PERFECT TO CURL & STYLE
12 INCH 75 GR
Shortest length available at ZALA. Looks natural, subtle & undetectable!
16 INCH 100 GR
Most popular length at ZALA. Creates the perfect natural, everyday ponytail style
22 INCH 140 GR
Great for average height or taller customers. Adds lots of length for a more dramatic look
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 56 item(s)

JUST AHHHHMAZING!!!!! Verified Purchase
Amazing!!!!!! The hair quality is gorgeous and perfect length, very good quality I definitely recommend! This is my fourth purchase from ZALA and will definitely purchase again in future! Review by JB / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
PERFECT PONY Verified Purchase
Blown away by these extensions! Amazing quality, I got the 22” black ponytail and I have never had extensions this high quality at such an affordable price. The colour is perfect and they’re super easy to clip in, I wasn’t sure how well it would blend with my shoulder length hair but the pony covers my short layers and looks like my real hair. Will definitely be recommending these to friends and purchasing more in the future! Thank you Zala!! Review by Keels / (Posted on 11/24/2018)
I'm in love with these extensions Verified Purchase
I have A LOT of experience with hair extensions. I only use clip ins for special occasions and decided i wanted a zala pony for every other day, and for the price paid these are perfet! I ordered the 16’’ and they are perfect. I would reccomend to anyone looking for pony! Review by Eve / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
No regrets!! Verified Purchase
I bought the 16inch in Black, I have shoulder length dyed black hair and I have never had extensions- I’m too lazy to look after them. The ponytail arrived in a little over a week (I live in WA) and comes In a sleek black box. The hair feels so soft and silky! I’m really happy with the quality. It’s super easy to put in and feels very secure. 16inch is a perfect length- long enough to make an impact but not too long that it feels unmanageable. I’m considering getting another in the keratin to try a longer length, I’d love the 26inch for a high plaited ponytail Review by Sarah K / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Elle Woods Approves Verified Purchase
I got the 16" Beach Blonde last minute for a production of Legally Blonde and they were amazing.
Colour matched perfectly and no one could even tell it wasn't my hair. Felt great and lasted through the whole show dancing and all. The only curls that needed touching up were my own hair!
I am definitely hooked now and saving for my next set! Review by Meg / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
Zala will be my forever GO TO for top quality Hair extensions.... Verified Purchase
My second SUCCESSFUL order with ZALA, and im in Love with my new 16" Human hair pony tail for that every day look. The team helped me colour match and decided to go with (Snickers), which is a perfect match. Packaged beautifully in a re-useable Black case which makes the excitement just that wee bit more :)Thanks team Zala..…. xx #Nzgirl Review by Lee Lee / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Amazing Verified Purchase
Amazing statement piece. 22inch beachy blonde perfect match for my bleach blonde hair. Super soft and silky. Definitely will be buying more hair extensions from Zala hair again :) I am also a hairdresser and haven't found better quality hair Review by Rachie / (Posted on 8/25/2018)
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING Verified Purchase
I love love love my 22'inch they are AMAZING ,my real hair is ruined and wearing zala hair makes me feel powerful and glamorous ???? about to order my 3rd set of hair from these babies! Review by Maddie / (Posted on 8/13/2018)
So natural, thick and soft! Verified Purchase
I bought the 16 inch pony tail in sunkissed and let me tell you it is AMAZING! I’ve worn it about 6 times now and everyone has complimented me on how nice my hair looks and are shocked when I tell them it’s fake! The colour was a perfect match and it’s just so incredibly soft I can’t stop touching it!! It is a little heavy for me personally as my natural hair is quite thin so wearing it in an updo puts a lot of strain on my hair but when I wear it as a low pony it’s super comfortable love love love it!!! Review by Adele / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Human hair pony tail Verified Purchase
As a hairdresser my hair is never in great condition! This has saved my life (and my hair) I don’t have to use heat on my hair, just clip this in and off I go! Love it! Review by Shelby / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Sleek and natural looking Verified Purchase
I colour my own hair so much it’s never able to get long enough to become a sleek ponytail like these!
I ordered the 16inch in 1B and love it! The only reason I’ve stopped wearing it is because I changed up my colour again and don’t want to damage it so I’ll probably end up getting another ponytail and clip in set to match my new colour lol Review by Amy / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
Zala is the best! Verified Purchase
Have just received my 12" pony tail in dark brown, which was an excellent match to own my hair & wear this to work! I am so thrilled with it & the service was from Zala was fantastic! I will definetly be ordering more hair extensions from these guys.......they are the best & quality is good. Thanks ever so much Zala - you have definetly transformed me! Review by Karen / (Posted on 2/5/2018)
#lifechanging Verified Purchase
You havent seen quality soft sillky hair until you've felt Zala for the first time
ZALA's Pony Tails are so easy to apply, anyone would be able to teach themselves after watch the ZALA TUTORIAL i got it in 2 mins :D Review by NAHAL / (Posted on 1/31/2018)
Perfectly undetectable match Verified Purchase
I wear my ponytail almost everyday & receive heaps of compliments. It matches my hair type and colour perfectly, sometimes I just wash it and let it Dry naturally with my own hair. I wear a 16" in dark brown and I feel it's the perfect length for a high pony. 10/10 reccomend. Review by Mirandah / (Posted on 1/28/2018)
Beyond Thrilled Verified Purchase
Hi all,
I recently purchased a 16 inch clip in ponytail from the human hair range in #1B Natural Black and I have to say, I adore it! So much so, I’ve worn it almost every day this week.
I was a little worried since I have a purplish/blue black dye in my hair currently that it wouldn’t be a perfect match, but thankfully the piece covers all the purple/blue.
It is a little longer than 16inch, which the longest strands reaching 18inch, but I’m not complaining!
I’ll definitely be purchasing another in the near future so I can do pigtails :)
*these are my 4th purchase with Zala and I’ll only ever buy with you!* Review by Amy / (Posted on 1/27/2018)
Beyond impressed, this is quality and perfection all in one! Verified Purchase
I have been considering extension for a while and was recommended ZALA by a friend. I finally purchased the ponytail in Dirty Blonde and I am more than impressed. It perfectly matches my hair colour and it makes me feel good about my hair. I would / am going to recommend this to everyone I know who is considering this type of item. Review by Natasha / (Posted on 1/19/2018)
Love my new ponytail extensions! Verified Purchase
Just got my 22” inch human hair ponytail extensions and I absolutely love them! I received them in one business day and they’re so soft and thick and easy to use. I wish I knew about Zala before and I’ll be definitely recommending it to my friends! Review by Virginia / (Posted on 1/11/2018)
Amazing Verified Purchase
I am in love with my ponytail ! Makes me feel famous ! Review by Athena / (Posted on 12/28/2017)
No excuse to ever have bad hair days again! Verified Purchase
I just got the 16" human hair pony from zala! :O I am never wearing my hair down again, this thing is a life saver for greasy hair days! Review by Peyton / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
WOOOOO another ZALA lover!! We need to make a club, we can all froth over their amazing colour range and super soft sets!! Verified Purchase
I am seriously in love with my ZALA human pony tail, i have long bob and i just slick my hair back and put it in and feel like B R A N D N E W :)))
Review by Liana Cardenas / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
OH GURL, WE GOT A LIFE SAVIOUR OVER HERE - NO MORE BAD HAIR DAYS AMI RITE!? Verified Purchase
I am so obbsessed with my 22 inch ZALA pony i feel like rapunzel I LOVE that it is human hair so i can straighten and curl it like my own hair! NO MORE BAD HAIR DAYS! Review by Aleah Barton / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
ZALA GOT ME LOOKING SAHH GOOD! Verified Purchase
I love that ZALA recognise that some of us just need extra length, im obsessed with their pony tail range. the colour i got (Burgundy red) wasnt my natural colour but a easy way to add a pop of colour!!! Review by requnzle rochelle! / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
DEDICATED ZALA GIRL! Verified Purchase
Tried ALMOST every ZALA product and honestly the pony tails are my faveee they are so so so versatile for quick hairstyles and heaps cheap! Review by ZALA GURLLLL maddie! / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
LOVE ZALA AND THE TIPS THEY PROVIDE TO HELP Verified Purchase
ZALA's Pony Tails are so easy to apply, anyone would be able to teach themselves after watch the ZALA TUTORIAL i got it in 2 mins :D Review by Kate / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
feeling myself thanks to ZALA!! Verified Purchase
I am seriously in love with my ZALA human pony tail, i have long bob and i just slick my hair back and put it in and feel like B R A N D N E W :))) Review by Natalie S / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
THANK YOU ZALA Verified Purchase
I tried a ZALA human hair ponytail a few months ago as I am sort of a newbie to hair extensions and completely loved it. It made my hair so thick and long and just looked so cool. I am about to purchase my first set of clip ins now and I'm so excited!! Thanks ZALA Review by Maybeth / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
I LOVE YOU ZALA!! Verified Purchase
Went with a ZALA human hair pony as part of an Ariana Grande costume ahaha and have been wearing it everytime I've gone out since... This ponytail is luuush. So thick and soft! Absolutely in love with ZALA Review by EVIE / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
NOT MORE BAD GREASY HAIR DAYS - LIFE SAVIOUR! Verified Purchase
Been wearing ZALA extensions forever! Just tgot my ZALA ponytail it is unreal!! :D NOT MORE BAD GREASY HAIR DAYS - LIFE SAVIOUR! Review by hannah b / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
recommended!! Verified Purchase
I really wanted to try a ponytail extension for my cheerleading tournament but I was so nervous it might fly out when during the routine but everyone recommended the ZALA real human hair ponytail to me and it was amazing. I had to secure it down with a few bobby pins but it honestly didn't budge through the whole routine. I was sooo happy :)) And the ponytail itself is so thick and beautiful Review by jessie / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
ZALA hair is gods gift to us girls! Verified Purchase
I bought a zala human hair pony tail and dyed it myself to make it baylayage - seriously i was so scared to dye it but it took the colour so well and is still so healthy all the way to the ends, ZALA hair is gods gift to us girls! Review by amelia / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
perfect 22" pony Verified Purchase
roots are really dark black colour - bought human pony in natural black - really nice subtle colour effect. i would say 22 inch is most versatile Review by Callie / (Posted on 8/29/2017)
Hair Extension Newbie Verified Purchase
Bought a ZALA ponytail for a costume originally as I hadn't ever worn hair extensions before. Heaps of my friends recommended ZALA so I did a bit of research and went with them. I no joke have worn my ponytail every weekend since ahaha. It is so so soft and makes my hair looks incredible. I have also worn it curled which looks great. Would recommend this to any extension newbie, I'm about to purchase my first clip in set too!! Review by Eliza J / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
So beautiful Verified Purchase
I wear my hair up everyday for work and always wanted to be able to style it/give it a bit of life... and then I found ZALA's human hair ponytails!! I love this ponytail, it looks so natural and gives me amazing length. Would recommend this to anyone who loves a gorgeous updo with little effort haha. Thanks ZALA! Review by Gigi / (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Best Ponytail Extensions Verified Purchase
I really wanted to try a ponytail extension for my cheerleading tournament but I was so nervous it might fly out when during the routine but everyone recommended the ZALA real human hair ponytail to me and it was amazing. I had to secure it down with a few bobby pins but it honestly didn't budge through the whole routine. I was sooo happy :)) And the ponytail itself is so thick and beautiful Review by Hailey / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Love this ponytail Verified Purchase
I tried a ZALA human hair ponytail a few months ago as I am sort of a newbie to hair extensions and completely loved it. It made my hair so thick and long and just looked so cool. I am about to purchase my first set of clip ins now and I'm so excited!! Thanks ZALA Review by Penelope / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Incredible length Verified Purchase
I have searched all the extension brands for a similar clip in pony tail, none of the competitors have the 26 inch option. Its such a rare high quality item, it makes such an impact in my hair and is so useful for plaiting and doing a really cool updo. I love the flexibility of this length and highly recommend for hair stylists. Review by Ellen / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
16" wrap ponytail Verified Purchase
Shocked at how much I am using my ZALA pony.
I bought this for a birthday as I needed my hair tied back for the dress I was wearing and thought I would just wear it the once.
I took it into my hairdresser to style it all for me and the whole salon was standing around looking at it in amazement. They were SO impressed by the quality and colour.
I actually now wear it to work instead of applying my full set as its so quick.
Im wearing it much more than expected and its saving me a bunch of time Review by Gemma P / (Posted on 5/18/2017)
human ponytail - jet black Verified Purchase
So I orginally bought the synthetic ponytail but after realising i wanted more flexibility with styling and using my straightener i decided to exchange to the human hair ponytail. My hair is super dark so the jet black colour was the way to go!! the human one was also way more soft and shiny and doesn't seem to tangle much. defs recommend getting a 26 inch one if you want heads to turn! ;) Review by Bailey / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
toned the beachy ponytail Verified Purchase
Really impressed with my experience at shopping with ZALA. I was told my best option in the ponytail was the Beachy Blonde which I bought and then toned (it was a little too warm for me). This was spot on ! Can't wait to send in pics :) Review by juzzie / (Posted on 4/12/2017)
Ponytail 100% Great Verified Purchase
I recently purchase the Zala Human Hair ponytail 16 inch in Natural Black #1B. I was hesitant at first because I have never worn hair extensions- so I emailed their support team who were extremely helpful and informative and very responsive about what colour would be the best match for me and provided me with a length guide so I could pick the best length for me.

I colour my hair with Loreal Casting colours in the shade darkest brown so the ZALA natural black shade was a perfect match.

My hair is thick and medium length (just below the shoulders) so the ponytail is a great accessory to wear and it is so easy to install and style. It is so soft and silky and extremely thick all the way through which I love! I have worn my ponytail out partying Numerous times and it stays put the whole time. I wear it above the crown of my head for the ultimate high ponytail and it is very comfortable! I'm always getting headaches day to day so it was a nice that the ponytail didn't give me a headache at all!

My whole purchase experience was easy and I did it in the comfort of my own home and it arrived to me in Sydney in 2 days with express shipping. The packaging was lovely and I also got a cute free gift with my purchase! Will definitely be buying from them again :-)

If you're thinking about buying from ZALA i highly recommend their products. Review by MikiG / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
So in love with my ponytail!! Verified Purchase
It was quite easy to put in because it came with a pin and i also used 2 hairbands to hold up the pony and give it a nice shape. it was a pretty honey/beachy blonde colour. Oh also ZALA helps to make sure you don't pay too much in custom fees- that was a big plus, especially when already making a pretty pricey purchase. Review by Marilu / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
practical comfortable and stunning!! Verified Purchase
I went with the 16" platinum 100% remy human hair ponytail and i am in love. I was hesitant about the length as the photo made it look short but I'm happy to say its the absolute perfect length. Long enough for a wow factor but practical enough to wear to work each day being a nurse. In regards to the colour i was concerned it might be too platinum white, but as always with zala the colours blend amazingly :) Review by Kitkat / (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Sun-kissed ponytail Verified Purchase
I love my ponytail. Received it so fast and it feels amazing. So easy to put in and easy to make a bun and other styles too. Love it Review by Tarzy / (Posted on 11/19/2016)
Human hair extensions online Verified Purchase
I finally have my hands on the new human hair clip in ponytail!!
I have been a ZALA fan for about a year, I wear the QUAD weft set most of the time but I hate having to make my own ponytail out of full wefts so the ponytail makes it really easy.
I wanted the Keratin Pro ones but becuase I use heat on my hair every day, they wernt going to suit my lifestyle as much as the human hair. It is quite a bit more but SOOO worth it!!! :) Review by Kayla / (Posted on 10/16/2016)
22 inch Human Pony review Verified Purchase
Yay! I live in Sydney and got these delivered on the same day I ordered, at about 7pm! Really impressed with Zala's delivery options and their prompt responses to all my Facebook messages.

A few months ago I bought the Keratin pony, it was great, but i wanted one that could be styled using heat tools. Thankfully I can use my GHD on the Human Hair pony. It's also much thicker and definitely looks more authentic.

Thanks so much. I am one happy customer xxx Review by Alicia / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Human Hair pony tail clip in Verified Purchase
When I saw that the 100% human hair clip in ponytail had arrived I ordered it straight away I absolutely love it. It would have to be one of the best quality hair extensions that I have tried it is thick and smooth and still looks so natural I have had it for about 3 months now and it is still in great conditon I recommend it to everyone it gives you that extra confidence. Review by Madison / (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Hair stylist who loves these ponytails! Verified Purchase
I used the zala human hair pony tails for the first time recently and now I am hooked! They look so incredibly beautiful in the hair and look so natural! It's an easy way to make your hair look incredible without Blowdry or straightening aka damaging your hair! So easy to put in and out! Very impressed zala! Thanks! Xxxx Review by Jess taylor / (Posted on 9/8/2016)
26 inch snickers human pony Verified Purchase
Absolutely love the 26" human pony! I bought it in the snickers colour and it blends sooo well with the rest of my hair. I thought the length might be too heavy for me as I'm quite petite, but after wearing it 2 nights in a row i'm barely even noticing the weight! Definitely wouldn't wear it to work lol but so keen to wear it out on the weekends. Review by Bec / (Posted on 8/30/2016)
the best ponytail i have used so far Verified Purchase
I have tried multiple pony brands from hairhouse warehouse to ebay & this is the first one i have bought which is actually high quality.
The design is really well thought out & looks really thick but also natural for me anyway.

I bought the dark chocolate brown #2 & it was a perfect match. I got help from the ZALA service & they recommended the #2 so happy with that.

It was alot of money but real hair is not cheap. Should last me a few months, maybe a year if I only use it on weekends Review by Ashley / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
16" clip in ponytail Verified Purchase
Wow wow wow!

My Zala pony has arrived. I got it on pre order so I was really excited in the wait.

I went with the 16" and I thought I may regret getting the shortest one but it feels super long and thick once applied, i'm wearing mine to work so I can't have it looking too much. The 16" is perfect for this!

I can feel heavy when your not used to it but I found if you tie your hair with 2 elastics then it gives more strength to hold the ponytail so it doesn't weigh down :)

Hope you love them like I do if you end up going with this product :D Review by Laura / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
How to get a long ponytail- cheater style Verified Purchase
I have to wear my hair in a ponytail for work everyday- thank you hospo life!
After my hairdresser thinned out and layered my hair SOO much, my ponytail now looks like a pigs tail.....

When I saw ZALA did human hair ponytails I was so keen to get a hold of one. Its just arrived now and coming from someone who is not very skilled in hair, this is the EASIEST style I have ever done. You literally just wrap it around your own pony.

Its really soft and really natural looking. I feel much more confident wearing it rather than my skinny old natural pony, worth the 120 aswell Review by Claire / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Perfect clip in Ponytail for special nights Verified Purchase
Just got my 22 inch Human ponytail in Beach Blonde in the mail and it is exactly what I expected. Really lucky too that it arrived when Zala said it would because I have a themed 21st this weekend! Hoping to wind it up in a pretty top knot to add more volume. It's a good length for events rather than everyday, which is just what I needed it for :) Review by Georgia / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
16" clip in ponytail Verified Purchase
Wow wow wow!

My Zala pony has arrived. I got it on pre order so I was really excited in the wait.

I went with the 16" and I thought I may regret getting the shortest one but it feels super long and thick once applied, i'm wearing mine to work so I can't have it looking too much. The 16" is perfect for this!

I can feel heavy when your not used to it but I found if you tie your hair with 2 elastics then it gives more strength to hold the ponytail so it doesn't weigh down :)

Hope you love them like I do if you end up going with this product :D Review by Laura / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
How to get a long ponytail- cheater style Verified Purchase
I have to wear my hair in a ponytail for work everyday- thank you hospo life!
After my hairdresser thinned out and layered my hair SOO much, my ponytail now looks like a pigs tail.....

When I saw ZALA did human hair ponytails I was so keen to get a hold of one. Its just arrived now and coming from someone who is not very skilled in hair, this is the EASIEST style I have ever done. You literally just wrap it around your own pony.

Its really soft and really natural looking. I feel much more confident wearing it rather than my skinny old natural pony, worth the 120 aswell Review by Claire / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Human hair ponytail Verified Purchase
YAY! My human hair pony is in my hands <3
I have so many ZALA products and when they started stocking the Keratin pro ones I jumped on them. I wear it all the time to work but I change my hair colour so often so I'm really happy to finally have my hands on one I can colour :)
They are a bit more expensive than the Keratin Pro ones but for me, they are worth every dollar! I got the 22" and thought I would trim it a little but I don't want to loose any of this gorgeous hair. The length is so perfect for me!

I think I may also get the 16" so I can use it for half up half down styles!? :D
Just need to save up again! Also got the Starburst lipstick they do! So excited for Summer now to wear it.

Thank you so much ZALA for all my goodies from you, I am yet to be disappointed by one of your products <3 <3 <3 Review by Samantha H / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Perfect clip in Ponytail for special nights Verified Purchase
Just got my 22 inch Human ponytail in Beach Blonde in the mail and it is exactly what I expected. Really lucky too that it arrived when Zala said it would because I have a themed 21st this weekend! Hoping to wind it up in a pretty top knot to add more volume. It's a good length for events rather than everyday, which is just what I needed it for :) Review by Georgia / (Posted on 8/9/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 12 / 16 / 22 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

Customers also bought
faq
  • CLIP IN PONYTAIL EXTENSION APPLICATION

  •  

    ZALA PONYTAIL CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - QUALITY/ APPLICATION / CARE / LIFESPAN

    How long does it take to apply a ZALA Clip In Ponytail?

  • ZALA Clip In Ponytails have been designed to be applied quickly and easily within a couple of minutes. Simply Clip, Wrap, and Go.

  • What’s the difference between the Human Hair and the Keratin Pro Ponytail range?

  • Our Human Hair Clip In Ponytails are made from 100% Human Remy Hair, and our Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytails are made from a Keratin Protein Fibre which looks and feels just like human hair!

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip In Ponytail Range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • What are the lengths available in the Clip In Ponytail Range?

  • We offer our Human Hair Clip In Ponytails in 12” 14” 16” 22” and our Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail in 16” 22” and 26” sets.

  • Should I wash my Clip In Ponytail?

  • ZALA Human Hair Clip In Ponytails can be washed just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

     

    We do not suggest washing your Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail as this may cause it to tangle. Given that this hair is man made, wetting a cloth and wiping the hair in a downwards motion will clean your Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail piece well.

  • Can I Dye/Tone, Cut, Curl & Straighten my Clip In Ponytail?

  • Our ZALA Human Hair Clip In Ponytail can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled, straightened, dyed & toned. However they cannot be bleached or lifted. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page:   Dying & Toning ZALA Hair

     

    Our Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail extensions cannot be dyed or toned. As this is a man made fibre, the hair will not take to dye. You can curl or straighten your Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail using a low heat setting on your styling tools.

  • DOES ZALA HAIR EXTENSIONS OFFER WHOLESALE OPTIONS FOR SALONS?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Should my ZALA Clip In Ponytail shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]
  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • UK - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for UK orders & how much?


  • OVERNIGHT
    EXPRESS
    METHOD COURIER POST
    PRICE £6.99 £5.99 (Free for orders over £60)
    TRACKING YES YES
    SAME DAY DISPATCH CUT OFF ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT+1) ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT+1)
    MULTIPLE SETS/ ITEMS NO EXTRA CHARGE NO EXTRA CHARGE
    SIGNATURE OPTIONAL OPTIONAL
    ESTIMATED TIMEFRAME 1-2 Business Days (Mon-Fri) 2-3 Business Days (Mon-Fri)

    *Customers responsibility to ensure they use the correct delivery address at checkout. All fields must be completed. If the address is entered incorrectly, the customer must take full responsibility for all costs incurred. Please double check all postal information prior to confirming orders. Once the package leaves our warehouse, we cannot change any shipping information. Items are marked as delivered by the courier / postal service. If an item is marked as delivered, ZALA will not re-send the product under any circumstances. All tracking updates are FINAL and any missing package will have to be investigated by the chosen courier company. 

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, DPD will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit DPD Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you!Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a £5 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in unused condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • 100% Store Credit

  • Unsure of what product you want to exchange to? We offer 100% Store credit on the subtotal of your order (excluding additional shipping costs) which is valid for 6 months after being issued. Store credits will be issued to you once we receive your order and verify it has not been tampered or worn.

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard & Paypal for all customers worldwide. Australian customers can also pay via Bank deposit / Bank transfer. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL, BANK DEPOSIT 

    USA Customers:  If you are experiencing declined errors when processing your card at checkout, You may need to call your bank and let them know you are are making an Australian purchase
                        payment icon

     

  • How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here