Keratin PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 150gr **THICK**

USD$43.14

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 #ZALAPONYTAIL
 
 
Keratin PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 150gr **THICK**

USD$43.14

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Clip & Wrap ponytail

100% KERATIN PROTEIN | TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
16" 110GR $59.99 USD
22" 150GR $69.99 USD
26" 175GR $79.99 USD
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, LAYER & TRIM
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$34.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

USD$43.14

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS | CLIP, WRAP & GO
The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes.
  • ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAILS WITH THICK HEALTHY ENDS
  • MADE FROM DOUBLE DRAWN 100% KERATIN PROTEIN
  • QUICKEST & EASIEST WAY TO ACHIEVE YOUR PONYTAIL STYLE
  • SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR
100% KERATIN PROTEIN PONY
Made from a keratin rich fibre, our keratin protein range provides super thick ponytail at an amazing price point! Can handle heated tools up to 90 °C / 200°F.
  • IDEAL FOR SPECIAL EVENTS
  • PERFECT TO CLIP, WRAP & GO
16 INCH 110 GR
Most popular length at ZALA. Creates the perfect natural, everyday ponytail style.
22 INCH 150 GR
Great for average height or taller customers. Adds lots of length for a more dramatic look.
26 INCH 175 GR
The ultimate long, dramatic ponytail! Serious wow factor for those who love ultra long hair!
As this product is not 100% human hair, unfortunately it cannot be toned/dyed. The keratin protein range can only handle heat styling tools up to 90 °C / 200°F, therefore they are more ideal to wear as is. Please also note, shades will vary slightly from our human hair range.
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 24 item(s)

Perfect Occassion Piece Verified Purchase
Wanting something for a few events or the rare occasion this is perfect! I got the 22” Snicker Highlights and matches it amazingly. Feels smooth and silky but does knot when in use but nothing a few brushes through with your fingers cant fix. love !! Review by Maddie / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
inlove Verified Purchase
this piece is amazing! so easy to use and even easier to maintain. looks great both curled and straight and is a non negotiable part of my high ponytails now!! defintely recommend if you want that extra volume and length! Review by tori / (Posted on 8/27/2018)
OBSESSED Verified Purchase
Just received the pony and I live in NZ and it took 2 days!!! Great fast shipping, the pony is so soft and thick!!! Colour is perfect, I’m blonde with brown low lights and the sun kissed pony was perfect!! I do find it knots easily but it’s such a good quality pony extension that’s low price so it’s definitely not a hassle!! I love my pony and I can’t wait to show it off!! Looks and feels like real hair! Review by Devon / (Posted on 7/29/2018)
Great quality Verified Purchase
Feels just like real hair. Long and thick! I brought the 22inch and and it’s incredibly soft which I love! I have had other wrap valcro pony tails. The delivery was super fast as well!
I find the keratin knots more then human hair, but its so cheap you its probs worth the hassle
Review by PS / (Posted on 5/27/2018)
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Verified Purchase
I have wanted hair extensions for so long but I couldn't afford them because I am still in high school :(( But I tried the ZALA keratin ponytail which is priced soo well and have been loving it. The length is amazing and it feels so soft and soo real. Would definitely recommend trying it Review by Sarah / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
NO MORE BAD HAIR DAYS! Verified Purchase
GURLLLLL zala do a keratin pony if your feeling on a budget - you can do top knots and high ponys with this! NO MORE BAD HAIR DAYS! Review by brianna / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
So soft and natural feeling Verified Purchase
I was apprehensive about purchasing synthetic hair but these ponytails feels so so real. I love them! Me and my best friend have both bought them and wear them all the time :) Review by Lilian / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Feels real ! Verified Purchase
Even though the keratin ponytails are not human hair the quality is seriously good! It does not feel dry or gross at all :) I have recommended them for all my friends as they're so affordable and perfect for a special occasion. Me and my sister have always been Zala fans xxx Review by Yazzy / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
KERATIN PONYTAIL Verified Purchase
I have wanted hair extensions for so long but I couldn't afford them because I am still in high school :(( But I tried the ZALA keratin ponytail which is priced soo well and have been loving it. The length is amazing and it feels so soft and soo real. Would definitely recommend trying it Review by Sophie / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
addicted to wearing my pony Verified Purchase
who else has the ZALA ponytail?? Its made from the fibre stuff so it was actually SOO cheap! I love it! My ponytail looks like an alphaha without it haha Review by Jess / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
cheap & does the job Verified Purchase
LOVVINGG my Zala keratin pro ponytail- they are a heaps cheaper option to create a pretty ponytail than using a set and so much easier to use Review by Georgia / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Keratin Pro- Good price, great quality Verified Purchase
Really nice pony tail :) Was affordable and I paid for it on afterpay which made it less stressful for me to enjoy beautiful hair.

Thank you xx Review by miss jane / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Kertatin pony review Verified Purchase
The keratin pony is such amazing value for money! Love the Dark Choc colour and i think 16 inch is best if you are looking to add some oomph to your pony without looking too fake. Also just wanted to thank the girls in customer service. It's so nice to be helped by people who actually seem to love their jobs and care about you having beautiful hair <3 Review by Esta / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Use a bobby pin!! Verified Purchase
Thankyou ZALA for offering a ponytail that looks like real hair but is affordable for uni students like me!!! At first I found the ponytail a little hard to stay in but my friend told me to use a bobby pin and that made all the difference :) Review by Loz / (Posted on 8/30/2016)
Affordable Verified Purchase
I love my new ponytail! My hair is so short naturally and I've just grown it long enough to put in a ponytail but it's still too short for clip ins so I was so excited when I found these ponytails! I can't wait till my hair is long enough for the clip ins <3 Review by K P / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Natural Verified Purchase
I'm a big fan of the 'natural beauty look' so I've never really been into hair extensions but I bought these for fun for a fancy dress party because they were so cheap and now I'm completely sold. They sit just about bust height and don't look or feel fake at all. 10/10 Zala! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Honey Beach highlights 16 inch Verified Purchase
Awesome for an upstyle!! I don't wear mine as a ponytail as the ends are so dry,but great for the price and looks so natural not like other synthetic hair. I have just pre-ordered my human hair pony ,can't wait!!! I will be able to alternate my clip ins with my pony, thankyou Zala you guys are amazing!!!. Review by Shaz / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
Perfect match ponytail hair extensions Verified Purchase
I recently received a 16 inch honey beach highlights ponytail and was very impressed. Shipping was so quick. I found the ponytail too straight for me so i dipped the hair in warm water and wrapped them around velcro rollers, as there not human hair i didn't want to use the curlers i have. This gave the ponytail so much volume i LOVED it! I think i will do a big braid in it next as my own hair only creates a tiny little braid.Thank you ZALA i love the ponytail and even 16 inch felt super long. Review by Ali / (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Working wonders ;) Verified Purchase
This 16 length is totally perfect because it looks so natural and is so quick to apply! Every one at work now thinks my hair is really healthy and long naturally haha.

I also love playing around with different styles and braiding because it's a really versatile product (and I get bored of hairstyles so quickly).

Next I'm going to try their 16 inch clips which should be even higher quality because they're human hair :) Review by Stella / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Honey beach highlights ponytail Verified Purchase
I have always gotten this colour in the clip in human hair range and I think the colour is spot on. I would still prefer human hair though, I find the ponytails to knot up easier but good value. ZALA PLEASE GET SOME HUMAN HAIR PONYTAILS!!!!!. Review by Shaz / (Posted on 4/25/2016)
great value ponytail Verified Purchase

When the package arrived it was so quick and it was so beautifully presented, however the colour wasn't quite right for me, so I had to send the set back. This process was really quick and the staff were super helpful.
good experience overall Review by Lucy / (Posted on 4/17/2016)
Natural Verified Purchase
I'm a big fan of the 'natural beauty look' so I've never really been into hair extensions but I bought these for fun for a fancy dress party because they were so cheap and now I'm completely sold. They sit just about bust height and don't look or feel fake at all. 10/10 Zala! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 2/15/2016)
Affordable Verified Purchase
I love my new ponytail! My hair is so short naturally and I've just grown it long enough to put in a ponytail but it's still too short for clip ins so I was so excited when I found these ponytails! I can't wait till my hair is long enough for the clip ins <3 Review by K P / (Posted on 2/15/2016)
Pony Tail extensions perfection!! Verified Purchase
Love love looooved my Zala Pony Tail!!

The 16 inch was so perfect and looked so natural! I know the Pony Tails aren't human hair but you can't even tell the difference! Its so smooth and silky!

I got the dirty blonde and the colour was perfect!! I ordered with free standard shipping and the order arrived the same week!

I am one very happy customer!

Thank you Zala! <3


Review by Brooke / (Posted on 1/13/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Keratin PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 150gr **THICK**

Customers also bought
faq
  • CLIP IN PONYTAIL EXTENSION APPLICATION

  •  

    ZALA PONYTAIL CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - QUALITY/ APPLICATION / CARE / LIFESPAN

    How long does it take to apply a ZALA Clip In Ponytail?

  • ZALA Clip In Ponytails have been designed to be applied quickly and easily within a couple of minutes. Simply Clip, Wrap, and Go.

  • What’s the difference between the Human Hair and the Keratin Pro Ponytail range?

  • Our Human Hair Clip In Ponytails are made from 100% Human Remy Hair, and our Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytails are made from a Keratin Protein Fibre which looks and feels just like human hair!

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip In Ponytail Range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • What are the lengths available in the Clip In Ponytail Range?

  • We offer our Human Hair Clip In Ponytails in 12” 14” 16” 22” and our Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail in 16” 22” and 26” sets.

  • Should I wash my Clip In Ponytail?

  • ZALA Human Hair Clip In Ponytails can be washed just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

     

    We do not suggest washing your Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail as this may cause it to tangle. Given that this hair is man made, wetting a cloth and wiping the hair in a downwards motion will clean your Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail piece well.

  • Can I Dye/Tone, Cut, Curl & Straighten my Clip In Ponytail?

  • Our ZALA Human Hair Clip In Ponytail can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled, straightened, dyed & toned. However they cannot be bleached or lifted. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page:   Dying & Toning ZALA Hair

     

    Our Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail extensions cannot be dyed or toned. As this is a man made fibre, the hair will not take to dye. You can curl or straighten your Keratin Pro Clip In Ponytail using a low heat setting on your styling tools.

  • DOES ZALA HAIR EXTENSIONS OFFER WHOLESALE OPTIONS FOR SALONS?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Should my ZALA Clip In Ponytail shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]
  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • UK - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for UK orders & how much?


  • OVERNIGHT
    EXPRESS
    METHOD COURIER POST
    PRICE £6.99 £5.99 (Free for orders over £60)
    TRACKING YES YES
    SAME DAY DISPATCH CUT OFF ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT+1) ORDERS PLACED BEFORE 2PM (GMT+1)
    MULTIPLE SETS/ ITEMS NO EXTRA CHARGE NO EXTRA CHARGE
    SIGNATURE OPTIONAL OPTIONAL
    ESTIMATED TIMEFRAME 1-2 Business Days (Mon-Fri) 2-3 Business Days (Mon-Fri)

    *Customers responsibility to ensure they use the correct delivery address at checkout. All fields must be completed. If the address is entered incorrectly, the customer must take full responsibility for all costs incurred. Please double check all postal information prior to confirming orders. Once the package leaves our warehouse, we cannot change any shipping information. Items are marked as delivered by the courier / postal service. If an item is marked as delivered, ZALA will not re-send the product under any circumstances. All tracking updates are FINAL and any missing package will have to be investigated by the chosen courier company. 

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, DPD will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit DPD Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you!Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a £5 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in unused condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • 100% Store Credit

  • Unsure of what product you want to exchange to? We offer 100% Store credit on the subtotal of your order (excluding additional shipping costs) which is valid for 6 months after being issued. Store credits will be issued to you once we receive your order and verify it has not been tampered or worn.

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard & Paypal for all customers worldwide. Australian customers can also pay via Bank deposit / Bank transfer. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL, BANK DEPOSIT 

    USA Customers:  If you are experiencing declined errors when processing your card at checkout, You may need to call your bank and let them know you are are making an Australian purchase
                        payment icon

     

  • How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here