Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 Clip in Hair Extensions- 20inch 100% Human Remy Hair 120g/220g/265gr

USD$119.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 #ZALAICEQUEENPLATINUMBLONDE
Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 Clip in Hair Extensions- 20inch 100% Human Remy Hair 120g/220g/265gr

USD$119.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$34.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$119.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60
The lightest shade in the ZALA range with very cool, ash tones. Ideal for icy platinum blondes.
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Triple & quad wefted for 3-4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
120
Gram 5 pc set
Perfect for those with thin/fine natural hair who add moderate volume and length
220
Gram 9 pc set
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume & length
 
 
5 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
1 x 5 CLIP, 1 X 3 CLIP, 1 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
9 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
2 x 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
 
 
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 28 item(s)

Absolutely in love. Still great even after being dyed. Verified Purchase
So my natural hair colour is pretty much black and it's ridiculously thick. But went platinum blonde 3 years ago... (Brought my 20" 60 piece tape ins while I was still blonde)
Was very concerned about spending so much on hair extensions as before my hairdresser told me about ZALA I had forked out 400 + dollars for extensions from a different company which said was 100 percent human hair but ended up being half human half fake.. ended up lasting not even 3 months. -_- As soon as my order arrived though they were everything my other ones were not,
SO long! SO smooth and thick all the way downs to the end.
Recently have gone back to my natural colour and my extensions are still as good as the day I got them even after being professionally dyed twice to match my hair!
Absolutely in love with them, Could not recommend zala enough to anyone who asks. Review by Gemma / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Best Extensions Ever!! Verified Purchase
BEST EXTENSIONS OUT THERE!!!! Literally the best quality! Hair is super thick and soft! The color matched up perfectly with my ashy/icy white blonde hair!! These extensions are incredible! Review by Izzy / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
ICE QUEEN LOVE! Verified Purchase
ZALA has the best Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 its supper ashy and actually matches my hair and isnt brassy and yellow like other brands - im am the ICE QUEEN <3 Review by Emerson / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
If you want silky, healthy hair, GO WITH ZALA! I love love love them Verified Purchase
I literally cringe when I see photos of myself in my old extensions... Wish I had found ZALA a long time ago!! They are such silky, healthy extensions that are totally thick the whole way through. Never going with another brand again... Review by Sophia / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
ZALA clip ins are so thick and volumous and have a great quantity of hair, but their not even heavy on your head! I can barely tell that i'm wearing mine! Verified Purchase
If you are in need of a new look, but scared of commitment hahahahahah try using ZALA's clip ins and you wont need to make any permanent decisions!! Review by lauren / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Dyed them & it worked well Verified Purchase
I was so scared to dye my Zala's but they took to colour so well and are still SOOO healthy. really happy with the results Review by pruey / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
LOVE LOVE LOVE Verified Purchase
I LOVE THIS SHADE SO MUCH! I have Icequeen Blonde in the clips and ponytail and I will never wear another brand ever again! these sets last for ages which is good but I'm really keen to try some tapes for my next purchase! Thank you zala!!!!! Review by Adriana / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
These are great quality Verified Purchase
I'm so happy I chose zala for my very first set of extensions with the help of their customer service I got the perfect color match & I couldn't be more happy with them! They are great quality & I will be buying from zala again when these finally wear out! Love them!! Review by Ashlee / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
fantastic hair Verified Purchase
I bought these as I have very ashy platinum hair, .. but next time I might buy the beachy #613 & tone them as they are a bit too ashy for my hair
The hair itself is great quality and definitely worth the cost! Review by Rose / (Posted on 1/19/2017)
Hair Quality that Counts Verified Purchase
I was really impressed by the high quality of Zala Hair. Most hair extensions that are a very light blonde shade are usually much more damaged and don't last as long when compared to the darker shades, however this was not the case with my set from Zala.

Although the colour is slightly ashier than my natural shade, once applied it's barely noticeable and I'm really happy with the results. Next month I'm planning to try out their tape extensions which hopefully is even higher quality again. I'll definitely put up another review once I've tried them out. Review by Jenifer / (Posted on 5/1/2016)
Ice Queen 220g Verified Purchase
Wow! Every time I shop with Zala I'm always impressed. I ordered my hair extensions and they literally arrived the next day, talk about express shipping, haha. This is my 4th set of Zala extensions and the quality always remains the same, they're very consistent with their quality and service which means I can trust Zala and I love that. I highly, highly, highly recommend ZALA. Review by Danielle / (Posted on 10/17/2015)
sooo much hair Verified Purchase
So my hair arrived to Vic within 48 hours and as soon as I felt the weight of the box I so knew there would be a lot of hair inside. Guess what, there was!! The thickness is great, it really helps reiterate how professional zala is and the same with their product. This color too is spot on, looks so natural and blends with my natural hair really well. Customer service was quick to respond and really friendly Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 8/16/2015)
Didnt need to tone these extensions Verified Purchase
when I usually purchase blonde hair extensions i use a purple wash, these are pretty ashy so i didn't need to.
They look really different in natural light compared to indoor light, in natural light it is a beautiful blonde shade
the 5 piece set is enough for me because my hair is thin, but my friend who is lebanese gets 9 piece sets from zlaa and they are sooo thick Review by Emija Hunate / (Posted on 8/12/2015)
very ashy blonde hair extensions Verified Purchase
I can not tell you how many brands of extensions i have been through looking for a brand that has a natural bleach blonde white colour. THE COLOUR IS AMAZING MATCHES MY HAIR SO WELL. Blends so well as well. The hair is so healthy, which is surprising because of the colour but the quality is great, so LUSCIOUS and SILKY and amazing. This is very ashy, if your hair has any yellow tones go with the beachy blonde which is what I used to get before bleaching my hair again.

P.s great service as well made my experience even better. Review by Camilla / (Posted on 6/10/2015)
WOW! Verified Purchase
These extensions are amazing the shipping was on time and everything! Their soft thick and just Awh Review by Kirsten / (Posted on 5/21/2015)
AMAZING!!!!! Verified Purchase
My hair extensions are AMAZING!!! Perfect colour match and the hair is unbelievably soft. I am so in love with my new extensions!!!! The best ones i have ever had!!! They look amazing the whole day and the quality is better than my own hair. Thank you so much. Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 2/5/2015)
In Love Verified Purchase
Absolutely best clip in hair extension brand I have ever purchased. I have tried so many brands from in store, hair shows and countless online brands but Zala have not only been the best quality but also most affordable for grams and length! The color is gorgeous and has no funky tones like some of the platinum shades do. I have been wearing my Zala clips for about almost 5 months or so and they have not matted up once on me. Definitely will be a repeat customer, and looking forward to trying the 24". Thanks xox Review by Jessica Lyn / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
Ice Queen 220g Verified Purchase
These hair extensions are beautiful! I've bought many other brands before and none have compared to these. :-) The shipping is very quick, the customer service is fantastic! I also love the cute little free gifts they send with your purchases. I toned my Ice Queen set when they arrived and they have remained incredibly soft! I'm going to be a very loving & returning customer for this brand, I love Zala! Review by Danielle / (Posted on 10/13/2014)
The best clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
I am amazed at the quality of these extensions.
They are crazy thick and wash great! The sprung back to life and after running my straightener on them, they are silky and straight again :)

Review by Delainy / (Posted on 8/19/2014)
Comfortable clips hair extensions Verified Purchase
I love how you can't even feel the clips a while after you put them in, 220 gram is so much hair and it should be really heavy, but you can't feel them at all after a while and you just get used to them after a whole day wearing them.,
that's why i bought clip in's because I used tape hair extensions last year and you can still kinda feel them in your hair. these ash blonde clip in hair extensions are really good and I was actually surprised at how white they were.
When i purchased i thought i would need to tone them, but I don't actually need to which is good because that makes me nervous :S... overall for the amount I spent this is a great value product. I think you will have trouble finding higher quality under the $200 mark Review by Hannah / (Posted on 4/2/2014)
Hair extension tips Verified Purchase
When I purchase hair extensions online there is a few things I make sure I look out for:
1. The responsiveness or assistance from the staff as I want to know they are as passionate as myself about hair extensions.
2.The colour selection- I would rather not dye my set and if I can, I want to get a set as close to my colour as possible, this only is achievable if I have a lot of colours to choose from.
3. The speed of delivery, I would rather buy from a salon than wait 1 month for them to travel to me! (being out of stock is different, im ok waiting if the product is in high demand!)
4. The hair is super thick and of a high quality.
5. The hair lasts!

Thanks to ZALA, I can afford to be picky and fussy with my orders as they achieve all of my requests and are a stand out above all other brands I have experienced. ZALA has a new loyal customer!
Review by Perine / (Posted on 3/16/2014)
perfect for dying hair extensions Verified Purchase
i have bright red hair, so its really hard finding hair extensions which can be dyed and which are thick to match my hair, my friend from new york told me about these and i couldn't be happier,

they are really thick and they are pretty white for extensions, its hard to find extensions which dont have too much of a yellow tinge so these are perfect, i dyed them and it worked really well, the clips are really small and strong which is a MUST for me, i HATE bulky clips lol.

i live in queensland near the city and they took 2 business days to get to me, i did the txt tracking which was pretty cool, i hate not knowing were my package is,

overall i would rate 4.5/5 stars, i would only give a 5 stars if they sold my colour in red :( , but no one does,...so it's okay i guess :), <3 Review by chrissy s / (Posted on 3/9/2014)
white blonde hair Verified Purchase
I am so in love with my new set of ZALA clip in's!

-The quality is AAA
-The colour is a perfect match when applied(looks a little too warm when bundled but completely changes once in my hair and just blends so well)
- service was exceptional (A HUGE THANKYOU TO SOPHIE)
- super super fast delivery- I used the urgent option and ordered at almost 5 pm and received them the NEXT day! how is that even possible! haha Review by Jacinda / (Posted on 3/2/2014)
top quality hair online Verified Purchase
I am always so nervous trying new brands of hair extensions as so many have gone wrong.
Buying online is especially hard however the team at zala made it a really smooth process and were really happy to help.
It was great service along with my beautful product and I would be happy to recommend them

came just in time for my holiday even though I was positive I ordered them too late! so great speedy delivery.

Review by Rasta / (Posted on 10/27/2013)
love my hair extensions Verified Purchase
I love everything about ZALA clip in hair extensions.
I love the branding its so pretty and the customer service was sky high above my expectations.

The hair they use is really nice a soft. Amazing. I also sometimes had trouble curling and teasing mine in the past with other brands. The curls dropped out within the hour and the teasing slipped instantly. The ZALA hair stays in place just like natural hair and actually holds longer than my own would.

I wouldnt look past ZALA hair. They reallly are the best!

Ali <3 Review by Ali / (Posted on 6/30/2013)
Blonde clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
wooo I finally have long hair!!! i bleach my hair so much to get it platinum therefore NEVER grows and is getting really thin. will be wearing these extensions everryday now!!! =P canNOT believe how quickly i got them <3 thanks guys Review by Karen / (Posted on 4/13/2013)
Ice queen Verified Purchase
I find it really hard to find platinum clip in hair extensions that match my exact colour, but these ones blended really well and the clips wernt visible at all. I thought I would try the hair chalk too and it looks really cool!
I will tell my friends to buy hair chalk online here and will definitely send them your way for hair extensions too! Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
Thick set of extensions Verified Purchase
I have bought quite a few human clip in hair extensions in my time, I decided to go with Zala remy hair extensions because of the weight (200grms is really thick). I have cut them to suit me more but they are so lush and silky. there are so many rows as well which is good for me cause i can save some that im not using all the time. any way, I will send my friends this way. Review by Kristy / (Posted on 3/10/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 Clip in Hair Extensions- 20inch 100% Human Remy Hair 120g/220g/265gr

Customers also bought
faq
  •  
  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 60 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • USA - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for USA orders & how much?

  • All orders over $110 USD receive free post USA wide. This service is DHL Ground and takes 4-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select priority for $7.99 which takes 2-3 business days. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 12PM CALI GMT-7

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Couriers will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered.

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Paypal for all customers worldwide. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL,  

                      payment icon
     

    How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here