Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$99.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

   #ZALAICEQUEENPLATINUMBLONDE
Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$99.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$34.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$99.99

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60
The lightest shade in the ZALA range with very cool, ash tones. Ideal for icy platinum blondes.
16
INCH
  • Sits along the bust line
  • A popular length for those wanting a natural effect
  • Great for shorter height customers
  • Enhances hair whilst looking ultra natural
  • Perfect for everyday wear & work styles
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Triple & quad wefted for 3-4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
100
Gram 5 pc set
Perfect for those with thin/fine natural hair who add moderate volume and length
200
Gram 9 pc set
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume & length
 
 
5 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
1 x 5 CLIP, 1 X 3 CLIP, 1 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
9 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
2 x 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
 
 
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 12 item(s)

Best hair extensions around! Verified Purchase
LOOK NO FURTHER! Zala hair extensions are the real deal! I have used many brands, (Bellami, Luxy hair, foxy lox etc) and Zala is BY FAR the best quality hair for the absolute best price. Not only that, but a huge struggle for me has always been finding extensions that match my white blonde hair. I have alwaaaayyys needed to tone extensions and I was able to wear these straight out of the package! Since my first purchase I have also bought the human hair pony tail and I also have the seamless extensions on their way and when the halo comes out I will be getting that as well! Zala has me addicted! Just to add to this review, I am also a licensed cosmetologist and I Will only be using this Brand on clients from now on! Thank you Zala for changing the game! Review by Cassadi / (Posted on 7/30/2018)
Flawless Verified Purchase
Amazing quality hair!! I love zala hair. This is my first set that was less than 20inch, and I’m so happy! It’s so natural, but so flawless. Review by Jade / (Posted on 6/24/2018)
super gorgeous & soft Verified Purchase
these hair extensions were SOOO gorgeous and soft!! they were VERY icy (. They were super super pretty but sadly my hair is VERY dimensional from all the bleaching (oops) so the color didn't work out :( i sent them back and got a refund in a week! overall very satisfied with my experience with zala and hopefully i can order in the future :) Review by taylorrr / (Posted on 2/1/2018)
ADDICTEDDDD! Verified Purchase
HOW TO FIX A BAD HAIR DAY = use ZALA clip ins...quickest fix i've ever seen! Review by honor jackson / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
ICE QUEEN BABY! Verified Purchase
Just got my Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 set from ZALA and I love them! They are such a beautiful ashy platinum colour. Can't wait to wear them out Review by Mae / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
THE BEST! Verified Purchase
I have been wearing clip in extensions for about 5 year's and feel so mad at myself for not trying ZALA first. It would have saved me so much drama. They are so soft and you can feel the quality as soon as you take them out of the box. As soon as I put them in, I was turning heads and getting so many compliments. Alot of people were amazed that they were clip in.
I also am a huge fan of the handy accessories that you can get with them. The bag is fantastic. One major thing i can credit these hair extensions for, is they didnt knot together ONCE after several hours of partying....They looked better than I did by the end of my Birthday party. Thankyou ZALA for the amazing hair! :) Review by BonnieJ / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
TOTAL CONVERT Verified Purchase
Actually bought a pair of ZALA hair extensions as part of a costume and had never used extensions before but I am seriously obsessssed now. My hair looked so amazing and thick in them and so I ended up buying extensions from another brand but sadly they weren't as thick or healthy so I went back to ZALA. Onto my third pair now!!! Absolutely obsessed with ZALA's extensions Review by Imogen / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Nice product, Nice Service Verified Purchase
This colour does add the volume and length I want. The lovely girls helped me choose a colour and shade that they felt would best suit me. Very friendly service , shade is very ashy & looks same as the photos xx Review by Angela / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
love love love the ice queen Verified Purchase
Can't go wrong with the ice queen <3 I order the 16 inch every few months and they never fail to impress me! Maybe I should be a promoter haha i seriously love this brand xxxx Review by Tash / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Pre-order Verified Purchase
I ordered the Ice Queen Platinum Blonde 16 inch 200gr clip ins for pre-order a few months ago and had to wait about 2 weeks for the stock to arrive which was excruciating! The sets were sent out really quick once they were back in stock though and I got mine in a matter of days.

Even though the wait was pretty frustrating I would absolutely do it all again because the product is perfect!! The shade is super ashy and light and I dyed it a pale pinkish/rose gold shade which looks almost like champagne, and the length is actually quite long and looks really sophisticated. I'm so happy I waited for this to come in stock <3 THANK YOU ZALA! Review by Cassie / (Posted on 5/8/2016)
I copied the blog post Verified Purchase
I felt super inspired after reading the zala blog post about long bobs and decided I would give it a go! I bought the 16 inch platinum blonde clip ins and had my hair dresser cut them for me (and tone them because they were a little different from my natural colour) and they look so good. I love clip ins because they're an easy way to achieve a temporary make over :) Review by Hariette / (Posted on 3/17/2016)
16 inch clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
Hello! :)

I have personally never owned 16" hair extensions before. I usually always buy 20" and then cut them. But I decided to try these ones as they were a little cheaper. Seriously will never look back. A much more natural length on me, I can wear them at work with out feeling too over the top and add heaps of thickness. The ends sit really naturally too and blend perfectly! :)

xxx Review by Jaimie Kira / (Posted on 11/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ice Queen Platinum Blonde #60 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

Customers also bought
faq
  •  
  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 60 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • USA - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for USA orders & how much?

  • All orders over $110 USD receive free post USA wide. This service is DHL Ground and takes 4-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select priority for $7.99 which takes 2-3 business days. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 12PM CALI GMT-7

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Couriers will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered.

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Paypal for all customers worldwide. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL,  

                      payment icon
     

    How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here