Honey/Beach Blonde #18/613 Highlights Clip in Hair Extensions- 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120g/220gr/265gr

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 #ZALAHONEYBEACHHIGHLIGHTS
Honey/Beach Blonde #18/613 Highlights Clip in Hair Extensions- 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120g/220gr/265gr

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$34.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
Honey Beach Highlights #18/613
Highlighted blend of Honey Blonde #18 and Beachy #613. Ultra natural colour combination .
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Triple & quad wefted for 3-4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
120
Gram 5 pc set
Perfect for those with thin/fine natural hair who add moderate volume and length
220
Gram 9 pc set
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume & length
 
 
5 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
1 x 5 CLIP, 1 X 3 CLIP, 1 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
9 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
2 x 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
 
 
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 22 item(s)

Impressed stylist Verified Purchase
I have had many highend extensions over the years but none are of this quality for this price point. I went into my stylist for some highlights to better match color to the extensions and she was impressed by the quality. As soon as she felt them she said "these feel amazing, you can tell they are real hair and great quality". I usually get a solid color and highlight to match, but these are the perfect blend of highlights. Love them all around! Review by Becka / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
LUSH! Verified Purchase
Honestly the best thing about ZALA's is that the hair is so soft, it makes it incredibly easy to style, braid and do updos that look so much more of a statement!! Review by Kylie Turner / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
#1 fan Verified Purchase
Ok I think I might be ZALAs #1 fan lol.. no but seriously. I have tried all their products and I can assure you, there are a lot!! Their clip ins, tapes, curling wand, balayage sets, lashes, you name it... I've got it. Such amazing quality and ace customer service. Won't bother with any other brand now. Review by #1 fan / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Perfect! Verified Purchase
Zala has such natural shades, they perfectly matched my highlighted Blonde without a hint that i was wearing extensions, got so so many compliments :) Review by Caitlyn Nash / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Short Hair Makeover Verified Purchase
When I cut off all my hair last year I was devastated and instantly regretted the decision buuuut then I was recommended to try ZALA hair extensions by a friend. They literally saveeed my hair. I honestly think it looks better than when it was naturally long. The extensions add amazing volume and have let my hair healthy again. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested in trying extensions! Review by Xanthe / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
4th set of zala hair extensions Verified Purchase
I had tried so many brands & then I watched shannons review about zala, so glad i watched it, i am on my 4th set of zala clip in extensions now. My friend tried the Tapes & liked them but I have a sensitive scalp so I stick to clip in extensions. Review by Marisa / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Awesome!! Verified Purchase
This colour is so perfect!!! Excellent quality!!! Love them!!! I mix them up with the sun kissed colour to add some highlights the colours are lovely together!!! I have fine hair but I always get the 9 piece sets, it's great to have extra pieces! Thank you Zala!!! Review by Awesome!! / (Posted on 4/25/2016)
AMAZING <3 Verified Purchase
I bought these in 24" and im in love... i tell all my friends how amazing these extensions are :) so thick and a great price for what you get!! I LOVE THEM SO SO SOOO MUCH, and the little free gift you get is just perfect aldo you guys have such amazing customer service :) youll definitely keep your customers <3 <3 <3 i love ZALA!! Review by selene chantall / (Posted on 5/12/2015)
AMAZING & NATURAL! Verified Purchase
I have purchased 20 inch honey/ beach blonde.
I have never tried hair extensions before so I was very picky when it came to choosing a buyer to purchase them from. I sent in multiple photos and within seconds I got a response. I was still a bit hesitant to purchase them as I wasn’t sure the colour choice would be suitable. I purchased them and within a number of days (5) I have received them. These extensions feel as soft and as real as my current hair and blend in without any noticeability that I am wearing clip ins at all. Pricing was also amazing as it was cheap compaired to salons. Customer service was amazing and I would definitely buy them again from Zala. Best purchase made.
Review by Lee / (Posted on 5/4/2015)
AHHHH! Verified Purchase
You guys are amazing!! I am not quick to spend this much, but I am sooo glad I did! Beautiful hair and your customer service is top notch! Review by Syd / (Posted on 4/22/2015)
So natural! Verified Purchase
I live in the U.k and researched these carefully before I purchased. I've been a hair stylist for 16 years and I've seen some bad extensions in my time! These however are the best I've ever come across, when I wore them into my salon everyone thought they were amazing!!
Am now saving for my second set! Beautiful quality hair and the colour march is seamless!! Amazing!! X Review by Bec81 / (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Perfect match, perfect extensions.. Verified Purchase
I've had 22" micro link extensions for 10 years. Recently decided to go without them and get what little of my own hair is left. Back into decent shape. The micro links, took their toll. Damaged my hair and extremely expensive to maintain, long term. I knew I had to wean myself off them, so I went for it... My natural hair is extremely thin and reaches my collarbone. Quite a shock, to go from 22" to next to nothing! Anyway. I ordered the 20" Zala clip in set. The color matches perfectly and amazingly they blend perfectly into my thin, short, hair. They have been my life saver..I don't wear them daily..Just nights out etc.. Highly recommend Zala extensions..And so happy, I found them! Now ordering the 14" set, so I can switch up my look..,.If you haven;t ordered from Zala before, don't hesitate. Awesome extensions. You'll love them. Review by Terry.. / (Posted on 2/12/2015)
BEST EXTENSIONS! Verified Purchase
Best clip extensions I ever bought. I've been wearing extensions for 4 years. My hair is sholder length. I've been through soooooi many extensions. Foxy, eBay, etc. They all got damaged after I curled or straighten them. But ZALA IS WORTH EVERY PENNY! Not switching to anything else girls, lol. So tick & it blends in just perfect. Won't be upset with buying them!!! So far I had my zala for 3 months & they still PERFECT! <3

P.S zala: I love you guys but y'all need more color options! :D more choices the better. #16/613 perferd! Ha :D Review by Inna / (Posted on 1/10/2015)
USA CUSTOMER Verified Purchase
I am from Cali USA and this is my second purchase with Zala hair. I received my first set in 7 days which I couldnt complain about- I thnk that is pretty amazing, but I just received my second order and they got here in 4 days with express! Like I am just so amazed. That is SO SO fast to get from Australia to California =O

Express only cost me $28 which is why I got it cause they first time I was ordering it was a bit more expensive so I think they lowered the price.

Anyway, these are my definite GO TO hair extensions. amazing product. I LOVE YOU GUYS XXX Review by Ameija / (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Highlighted hair extensions Verified Purchase
I have highlighted hair and didnt want to settle for single coloured hair extensions so I was over the moon when I got these ones and they are so pretty! I love them .

I have now washed them once and wont be washing them again for a while as i dont want them to become dry.

These are a high quality and have found NO SHEDDING! its great all round Review by Cindy / (Posted on 8/31/2014)
Awesome extensions Verified Purchase
So happy with my extensions!! I did so much research before I bought these and these were bar far the best quality for the price!
I have blonde foiled hair which has always been hard to match colours to but this combination is almost perfect.
I would definitely recommend Zala if you're looking for extensions. Save your time and look no further Review by Steff / (Posted on 5/1/2014)
Perfect! Verified Purchase
When i decided to try extensions,j I researched everything about them online for months! I finally chose Zala for my first extensions. I am so thrilled, they are just dreamy, the color is gorgeous and they are so silky soft. They are so beautiful i have a hard time handling them because i'm afraid I will wreck them. Well Zala,thank you for offering beautiful quality extensions at a price regular people can afford. Review by Pamela / (Posted on 3/25/2014)
Perfect! Verified Purchase
Very happy with the extensions I ordered. The colour matched very well. I have received so many nice comments when I wear them. Thank you so much everyone at Zala for making me feel confident again. Will send a pic soon xxx Review by Amandamsjj / (Posted on 2/12/2014)
I love hair extensions Verified Purchase
What more can you ask for with clip in hair extensions.
You would expect it would be easy to grab a decent set of hair extensions but TRUST ME it isnt. companies lie and promise something they cant follow through with.
ZALA truely follows through with all their offers. They provide AWESOME customer service and help along the way and they seem to really care about the end result.
Just take a look through all these reviews, there is so so much good feedback from everything through the colours of the sets, shipping time, customer service and everything in between.

I would not hesitate for one minute to recommend this brand to all girls xxx Review by Charmain / (Posted on 12/19/2013)
stunning clip ins Verified Purchase
Hello ZALA girls

OMGGGG I just received my STUNNING clip ins- PERFECT colour! I'm so so so Happy with them, they are literally the Perfect match- Big Thankyou to Lauren and all the Team- I want to leave work already and get home and start Playing!

I have an event coming up in a few weeks that I cant wait to wear them for, so I'll send you a piccy :)

They Feel amazing, such great quality.

When you eventually get pastel Pink Clip ins I will be purchasing them STRAIGHT away as that's my colour id like to be back to in the near future :):):)

THANKYOU so much xx

Kayla M Review by Kayla M / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
Fantastic! Verified Purchase
This is my first lot of hair extensions and he color match assistance was so helpful :) Review by Bre / (Posted on 6/6/2013)
Love them! Verified Purchase
I love all the variety you guys have! Plus the videos posted on Facebook help a lot for someone like me who hasn't used clip ins before. I love the colours in the honey blonde/beachy extensions! Review by Jay / (Posted on 4/19/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Honey/Beach Blonde #18/613 Highlights Clip in Hair Extensions- 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120g/220gr/265gr

Customers also bought
faq
  •  
  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 60 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • USA - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for USA orders & how much?

  • All orders over $110 USD receive free post USA wide. This service is DHL Ground and takes 4-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select priority for $7.99 which takes 2-3 business days. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 12PM CALI GMT-7

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Couriers will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered.

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Paypal for all customers worldwide. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL,  

                      payment icon
     

    How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here