NEW! Halo Hair Extensions 12inch / 110gr / 100% Human Remy Hair **THICK**

USD$71.90

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

#ZALAHAIREXTENSIONS
 
 
NEW! Halo Hair Extensions 12inch / 110gr / 100% Human Remy Hair **THICK**

USD$71.90

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

HALO TECHNOLOGY | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK | EASY APPLICATION
12" ONE PIECE SET$99.99 USD
  • 1x Halo piece 110GR/12 Inch wide
  • Halo Design

  • ADJUSTABLE DESIGN

  • NO CLIPS, NO GLUE, NO DAMAGE
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • PRE ORDER 23RD JAN*
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$29.01 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$71.90

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
HALO HAIR EXTENSIONS
Fuller, longer, thicker hair without the fuss. The 30 second halo is the quickest & easiest way to take your hair from 0 to 100 - no clips, no glue, no damage.
12
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the collarbones
  • Ultra natural & subtle once applied
  • Great for shorter height customers
  • Perfect for adding volume or very subtle, everyday length
  • Shortest length available at ZALA
  • Soft and silky 100% human Remy hair
  • Super easy & safe to apply with no clips, beads, or glue
  • Double drawn for thick and healthy ends
  • Add length, volume and thickness in less than 30 seconds
  • Lightweight, comfortable and undetectable once applied
 
 
110 Gram 1 pc set
Perfect for those with thin to medium natural hair to add natural, everyday length, thickness & volume. Not ideal for blunt cut natural hair.
Adjustable halo band
Every halo comes with 3 different sized bands that are super easy to attach and adjust to your perfect fit.The halo band is clear, flexible and ultra discreet in the hair.
Reviews

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

SO IN LOVE! Verified Purchase

Adds volume & length in seconds!! I get compliments all the time on how pretty my hair is ???? I have purchased twice now because I love it so much i wanted 12" and 20". This halo I is top of the line! NO PUN INSTEAD Review by KIM / (Posted on 8/15/2018)
I love the halo extensions !! Verified Purchase
SOOO Easy to put on and it there is so much hair!!. I am a senior who's hair has thinned over the years and this gives me very thick hair and the perfect volume i was after. I bought the shortest length and it blends beautifully, you cant even tell i wear extensions which is why i I love this brand! Review by Joan S / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
HALO IN LOVE! Verified Purchase
I have been wearing extensions for over 10 years, and these are by far the best! Hair was high quality, soft and thick. I dyed it and it's still soft and it took the dye well so I know it's 100% human hair. I'm happy with my purchase, it's the best hair I've gotten and I've been wearing extensions for 5 years. I layered them and cut some length and they're perfect! Review by Aria / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
THICK AND SECURE! Verified Purchase
I use extensions everyday of my life. I love my clip ins but was over having to clip all the pieces in.. then zala released the halo i bought on a whim, not having any idea how to use it! IT IS AMAZING!! No damage and great quality IT IS SOOO THICK!!I curl them, iron them and more. Will recommend them a million times. Save my life! Review by ley / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
HALO IS A GAME CHANGER! Verified Purchase
No one can tell it's not my own hair! I have turned three other people on to the zala halo extensions. I wear mine every day! Obsessed with it!!
Review by Harper / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Haloooooooo Verified Purchase
Love them! Quality is amazing and they are very full. Super easy to put in, I never want to take my Halo out!
Review by Stella / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
seriously impressed Verified Purchase
love it! I took out my tape hair extensions to give my hair a break and found the halo liberating. I wear it 10-12 hours a day, it is super comfy and no itching. Great value for the money. and SO MUCH HAIR!
Review by Karla / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
never take mine out! Verified Purchase
It works great! It blends well and looks natural. It curls perfectly. I will be buying a back up.
Review by Chelsie / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Love it! Verified Purchase
So easy to put in my hair and it looks very natural. I'm impressed with this company and think the halo is the best purchase ive made this year!!
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
I have been wearing extensions for over 10 years, and these are by far the best! Verified Purchase
Hair was high quality, soft and thick. I dyed it and it's still soft and it took the dye well so I know it's 100% human hair. I'm happy with my purchase, it's the best hair I've gotten and I've been wearing extensions for 5 years. I layered them and cut some length and they're perfect! Review by Savannah / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Absolutely LOVE Verified Purchase
Thick full and easy to put on - great product and not to mention a ton of hair! the halo is a game changer!!
Review by Allison / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
HALO IS THE GIFT THAT KEEPS GIVING! Verified Purchase
My hair has been getting thinner and thinner for about 10 years. I have tried almost every type of hair extension and hair replacement. My favorite kind of extensions were the tape-ins, but my hair is so fine the tape began to show through. I recently purchased the ZALA halo and was SHOOOK it is so easy to put on, does not show through, and does not damage my already fragile hair. I get additional volume and length; how great is that! Review by Emma Henrie / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Love love! Verified Purchase
I never want to take my halo out! Whether you want volume or length, the zala halo has you covered. No damage and only seconds to apply is just a bonus! Party hair in seconds! Review by Monica / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
i’m looking and feeling amazing - instant selfie mood :) Verified Purchase
I cant believe how easy and comfortable it is! its amazing!! I can not tell you enough the stress this halo has taken off me i am literally obsessed with it, i have a full head of hair in seconds! Review by Amber / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Amazing. paid for itself with the compliments ive received! Verified Purchase
These halo extensions really are fantastic! I went for the 12” as I just wanted volume with a little length rather than too much length. As I removed them from the packaging I had to catch my breath as i literally had a personal “wow” moment at how perfect the colour match was. They sit very comfortably, they are incredibly easy to put in and they don’t budge. I would highly recommend if you’re considering!

Review by Jessa / (Posted on 7/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NEW! Halo Hair Extensions 12inch / 110gr / 100% Human Remy Hair **THICK**

Customers also bought
Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here