NEW! Halo Keratin Extensions 16 inch / 20 inch / 24 inch

USD$43.14

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

#ZALAHAIREXTENSIONS
 
 
NEW! Halo Keratin Extensions 16 inch / 20 inch / 24 inch

USD$43.14

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

KERATIN PRO HALO

LOOKS & FEELS LIKE HUMAN HAIR | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK | EASY APPLICATION
16" ONE PIECE SET $59.99 USD
20" ONE PIECE SET $69.99 USD
24" ONE PIECE SET $89.99 USD
  • 1x halo piece - 12 Inch wide
  • Halo Design

  • ADJUSTABLE DESIGN

  • CLIP, GLUE & DAMAGE FREE
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT & STYLE UP TO 284˚F
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • PRE ORDER 23RD JAN*
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$29.04 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

USD$43.14

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
HALO HAIR EXTENSIONS
Fuller, longer, thicker hair without the fuss. The 30 second halo is the quickest & easiest way to take your hair from 0 to 100 - no clips, no glue, no damage.
16
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the collarbones
  • Ultra natural & subtle once applied
  • Great for shorter height customers
  • Perfect for adding volume or very subtle, everyday length
  • Shortest length available at ZALA
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
24
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the waist
  • Second most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height/taller customers
  • Provides wow factor
  • Can be curled whilst achieving long hair
  • Soft and silky Keratin Fibre
  • Super easy & safe to apply with no clips, beads, or glue
  • Double drawn for thick and full ends
  • Add length, volume and thickness in less than 30 seconds
  • Lightweight, comfortable and undetectable once applied
  • Looks and feels just like human hair!
  • Heat Style up to 140˚C (284˚F)
 
 
KERATIN
Our Keratin Pro Halo is Perfect for those with thin to medium natural hair for natural, everyday length, thickness & volume. Not ideal for blunt cut natural hair. The Term "Keratin" Denotes that this is a man made fibre and cannot be dyed.
Adjustable halo band
Every halo comes with 3 different sized bands that are super easy to attach and adjust to your perfect fit.The halo band is clear, flexible and ultra discreet in the hair.
Reviews

Customer Reviews 14 item(s)

Great look, feel & value! Verified Purchase
AMAZING! Hair looks and feels great. Can’t beat it for the price!!! So many compliments!!
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Love these! Verified Purchase
I was super surprised of the quality. These are absolutely beautiful! I bought more!
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Five Stars Verified Purchase
Love, love, love this item! So comfortable! Way better than the clip ins. Worked perfectly for my hair! Review by Lizzie / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Thick, Comfortable, and Well Worth the Money Verified Purchase
THIS WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. HAIR FEELS AND LOOKS REAL. I HAD IT IN PLACE WITHIN LESS THAN 5 MIN. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Review by Amy / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Great buy! Verified Purchase
Easy to use and completely hidden. Adds some thickness and length to my hair.
Review by Eliza / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
AMAZING! Verified Purchase
Wow. First of all the price is unbeatable. Secondly, I was shooketh with the quality and how incredibly easy it was to put on. The color matched the picture perfectly also. I was also extremely surprised that when i brush them no hair falls out! 5 out of 5 Review by Selena / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Super impressed! Verified Purchase
I'm so impressed. The quality for the price is amazing. I'm still trying to get the hang of having it sit correctly on my head without creating a weird part, but that's on me. It's soft and easy to brush! Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
I love love love mine Verified Purchase
Ok I never review anything onlibe, but these are AMAZING!! I love love love mine. Super easy, matches my hair perfect. Works with my thick hair so it doesn’t look stringy. Just like so AWESOME! I am reccomending them to all my friends. Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
I.AM.IN.LOVE!!!! Verified Purchase
I really like it. It straight and smooth, even better than real hair. It also easy to comb. It takes not even one minute to put on especially when you have a very busy schedule. Nobody even know it is an extension. I really like them so I intent to buy another one. Review by Anthenia / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Great quality, thick hair Verified Purchase

Wow! AMAZING quality for this price. Was very surprised. Looks amazing. Easy to put in. Hair is very thick, Very good and I highly recommend. Review by Sarah / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Obsessed with it! Verified Purchase
I can’t believe how different it makes my severely damaged hair look. It matches perfectly (dirty blond). Price is crazy good!
Review by Luna / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Awesome product, awesome price!!! Verified Purchase
Amazing! Not only did this arrive in only a day, it is much better than I expected. The hair is beautiful, matches my own color almost identically, is heavy like real hair, and came with a spare elastic band . I don't know how long it will last, but let me just say, that when it's days are done, I WILL buy another. I am extremely satisfied. Review by narla / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
So happy with this purchase. Verified Purchase
This is halo amazing. Total steal for the price. So easy to put in, came with a extra wire. Looks great!
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Best Ever!!!! Verified Purchase
I actually fell asleep with my halo in!! That's how comfortable they are. Very convincing as well. I'm platinum blond, and it's extremely difficult to find a hair piece that actually matches the color of my hair. These are on point. They match exactly, so much so, my own mother thought it was my real hair. Purchase them, especially if you're looking for a platinum blond, you won't be disappointed. Review by Candice / (Posted on 11/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NEW! Halo Keratin Extensions 16 inch / 20 inch / 24 inch

Customers also bought
Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here