Dirty Blonde #12 Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

   #ZALADIRTYBLONDE
Dirty Blonde #12 Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$34.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
Dirty Blonde #12
Fantastic dark blonde shade with ash tones.
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Triple & quad wefted for 3-4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
120
Gram 5 pc set
Perfect for those with thin/fine natural hair who add moderate volume and length
220
Gram 9 pc set
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume & length
 
 
5 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
1 x 5 CLIP, 1 X 3 CLIP, 1 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
9 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
2 x 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
 
 
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 16 item(s)

Amazing Verified Purchase
I got the 5piece set in the Dirty Blonde Clip in extensions after the colour match team recommended a completely different colour. The colour is perfect in my hair and I’m so glad I listened to my gut. The hair itself is so soft and such high quality. However the 5 pieces was not enough for my hair which is quite thin and not very full. Would recommend getting the 9piece set and having spares rather than the 5piece and not having enough. Happy with my products , I love the quality of my hair. Review by Mima / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Very happy Verified Purchase
The 20" 9 piece set by ZALA is the best value for money out there. I don't wear all pieces at once so I have spares for a couple months time Review by Hazel Collins / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
LOVE IT Verified Purchase
The color is perfect and these extensions were exactly what I was looking for! Thank you for making them! Review by Milica / (Posted on 7/11/2017)
repeat customer Verified Purchase
dirty blonde 20" is my go-to at zala. i can't fault it. i've ordered 5 different sets and each time the colour has been a stunning ashy blonde and i haven't needed to tone them at all. i would buy regardless of afterpay but i have to say... afterpay has really helped a uni student like me !!! Review by Jo / (Posted on 12/5/2016)
The best extensions - look awesome after a year! Verified Purchase
I am writing this after owning these a full year and they are still in great shape (I wear them daily). The clips are great; I can wear them all day and I cannot even feel them on my head where as other brands would cause irritation. The hair is soft and smooth and extremely full all the way through. These blend amazingly well and wash well too - they barely shed. The customer service is the best and the quality exceeded my expectations. I have worn extensions for over ten years and I have not found anything better at this price. Review by jodi / (Posted on 10/27/2016)
Natural Blondes TAKE NOTE! Verified Purchase
I have never dyed, cut or toned my hair but it naturally won't grow much further than my shoulders which has always been so frustrating for me! I've also always struggled to find an extensions brand which has a natural dark blonde shade that isn't too warm or too ashy for my hair.

I had almost given up until I saw a girl on Instagram with this Dirty Blonde shade which looked exactly like my hair and after a lot of debate I finally forked out enough money to try my last attempt at finding the perfect extensions.

THANKFULLY, after about 3 years of different brands which never suited my hair, this colour is absolutely perfect for me. The set is super thick and healthy, the cut looks gorgeous once applied and it looks totally natural.

For all you virgin haired gals like myself, I couldn't recommend clip in hair extensions more Review by Sheryl / (Posted on 5/8/2016)
Dirty Blonde Verified Purchase
I just love this shade, it matches my hair perfectly! I have Dirty Blonde in 3 lengths now depending on the look I want to have, and they've all lasted so long. I would definitely recommend getting an extension brush and holder for the clip ins because I've noticed that it makes a huge difference on quality and maintenance. I couldn't recommend this product more! :) Review by Hannah / (Posted on 4/25/2016)
The best I've ever had Verified Purchase
I've had extensions since I was 16 and been through countless brands and types that eventually shortened and thinned out to be thrown into the trash. I was spending $400-$500 on these lousy, short-lived extensions. Until now, such quality, thick and luscious hair at such an affordable cost, I am in disbelief. It is truly a steal. I will forever be a customer of ZALA, extremely impressed! Review by Amy / (Posted on 2/4/2016)
PERFECT COLOUR MATCH Verified Purchase
I just received my beautiful Zala extensions 20 inch in Dirty Blonde #12, and I LOVE them.

At first, I had purchased Zala's beautiful Caramel extensions, unfortunately they were way to dark for me. I probably should have asked the team first for colour assistance, but I just couldn't wait on purchasing an order.

Once I received them, and realized the colour was wrong - I emailed the support team and they replied within a very short time. They provided me with quick and easy instructions for the colour swap exchange and even matched my hair colour to the correct shade, just from a few photos. The exchange only took about a week or so.

It was such an easy process, and took the stress out of the exchange. Thanks Zala x Review by Emily / (Posted on 10/25/2015)
Birthday Hair Extensions Verified Purchase
I got these extensions for my birthday yesterday and I love them! They match my hair colour perfectly, except at the bottom where my hair is naturally blonder. They are ridiculously soft and smell so good! They are nice and thick and the clips are nice and strong. The hair isn't loaded too much on one clip, so it doesn't pull on my hair (I have extremely thin hair) and after a few minutes you can't even feel them. Again, they blend beautifully and the shipping was quick and easy.

I would definitely reccomend them to all of my friends.

4.5/5 Review by Brittany / (Posted on 8/25/2014)
gorgeous Verified Purchase
Beautiful color its a ashy blonde.... very soft and thick....the clips are so sturdy and they stay in place all day!!! I would love to review these!!!!! I live in texas and shipping was fast. And customer service is nice!! Except they never post my pics on instagram ;( but the zala hair is amazing! !!! Review by steph / (Posted on 4/1/2014)
My new hair extensions Verified Purchase
Such a natural lovely colour. Great stand out quality and I cant wait to tell everyone I know.
Will 100% be coming back for more!

Thank you!! Review by chrystal / (Posted on 8/21/2013)
Best hair extensions ever Verified Purchase
Cant believe i waited so long to buy clip ins. I was a tape hair extensions addict and it was ruining my hair + ruining my colour.

I fiinnaallyy changed to clip ins and ZALA hair quality is beyond silky soft, it is AMAZING.

I really really love how my hair looks with ZALA hair and would send all my friends your way! a true fan ;) Review by Tiff / (Posted on 7/12/2013)
im excited and nervouse being a first time customer :) Verified Purchase
I cant wait to look as awesome as you guys:) Review by bianca / (Posted on 5/2/2013)
<3 awsome! Verified Purchase
such an awesome color match thing. it makes it heaapps easier. This is the second set of blonde clip in hair extensions I have bought from here, they actually seem like they know what they are talking about unlike other companyz! + got a free brush and 15 bucks off next time.
defs referring mates. Cheers Zala extensions Review by Sarah / (Posted on 4/4/2013)
Human clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
its refreshing to see nice shades of blonde clip in hair extensions at a good price!
They have just got to me and they are really good quality as I was expecting with premium branding but they were above and beyond with beautiful packaging and really good customer service.
I will never look at lighter weights the same, I actually had no idea how much the weight means but they have never blended as well as these ZALA ones before.
If you have doubts or questions, trust me, give them a call or e-mail, they really help! Review by Laura / (Posted on 3/28/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dirty Blonde #12 Clip In Hair Extensions 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

Customers also bought
faq
  •  
  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 60 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

  • USA - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for USA orders & how much?

  • All orders over $110 USD receive free post USA wide. This service is DHL Ground and takes 4-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select priority for $7.99 which takes 2-3 business days. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 12PM CALI GMT-7

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Couriers will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered.

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 60 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Paypal for all customers worldwide. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL,  

                      payment icon
     

    How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 USD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here