Beachy Blonde #613 Clip in Hair Extensions 20 inch 120/220/265g 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 #ZALABEACHYBLONDE
 
Beachy Blonde #613 Clip in Hair Extensions 20 inch 120/220/265g 100% Human Remy Hair

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE
  • PRE ORDER 15TH JAN*
  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$34.99 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$86.28

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
Beachy Blonde #613
Warm, bright blonde great for dyed blonde hair or for creamy platinum blondes.
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Triple & quad wefted for 3-4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
120
Gram 5 pc set
Perfect for those with thin/fine natural hair who add moderate volume and length
220
Gram 9 pc set
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume & length
 
 
5 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
1 x 5 CLIP, 1 X 3 CLIP, 1 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
9 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
2 x 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
 
 
PRODUCT & CUSTOMER VIDEOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

Obsessed! Verified Purchase
This was my second time buying ZALA clip in hair extensions and they’re awesome!!! I’ve bought from local hair stores and they were falling apart after one month. I’ve had my first ZALA set for a year and they look brand new still. They don’t shed and are thick, they also blend really well! The price point for their extensions is a really great for how amazing the hair is. Compared to belami which charges you an arm and a leg for the same hair. I will definitely be buying again for ZALA and probably the tape ins next! Review by Alexa / (Posted on 6/26/2018)
THE BEST BEST BEST! Verified Purchase
Let me say these are the BEST extensions i've ever bought! I''ve spent alot of $$$ on extensions. This will be my 4th order! with the different shades of blonde i've had! Worth every penny! Review by Crissy / (Posted on 1/11/2018)
TOP OF THE LINE! Verified Purchase
From one hairdresser to another, use ZALA wholesale and save yourself the hassle of dealing with bad quality brands again! Much more repeat business. Review by ella / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Seriously impressive hair Verified Purchase
ZALA hair must be really high quality human hair because unlike the other brands it holds volume and curls for way longer, they actually blend into your real hair and enhance your overall look. Review by Emelia / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Once you've gone to ZALA, you will never settle for knnotty and drab hair again. Verified Purchase
If i had a dollar for every compliment i've received with my ZALA's in, they wouldve paid for my set 3 times over!! Best investmnet ive made recently! Review by mikaela / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Express was cheap & fast Verified Purchase
Ordered from zala with express, arrived to canada in one week , Great overall experience. This is my 3rd hair extensions order but the first one from an Australian company Review by Lynette / (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Impressed Verified Purchase
I have naturally light blonde hair and when these came they were a bit too warm, but I ask the zala customer service team what I could do and they suggested toning them. I was a bit nervous about this but I tried toning them anyway and now they're the perfect colour! They're so healthy and long too <3 Review by Jenny / (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Genuinely really like these Verified Purchase
I bought my first hair extensions from foxy locks (bad decision) and within a month needed new ones so I bought these beauty's from zala:) I got the 20 inch 220 gram set in 613 and im in love. I have toned them to a light silver:) after a couple months they were getting a little stringy but not matted so I washed them with some organic coconut oil and there as good as new:) my hair is a little more than shoulders length and they blend perfect. The only problem I have ever had is 2 clips came loose so I'm going to have to sew them back on. I will be trying their tapes next yay Review by Shayna kayy / (Posted on 3/10/2015)
Beautiful and Thick Hair! Verified Purchase
The only extensions I have ever received that are thick all the way through the bottom, and soft. I am very happy with these hair extensions, and I plan to purchase these agin in the future! Review by Kelly / (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Bleach blonde hair Verified Purchase
This colour is spot on for me, I am chuffed with the high standard of high and customer service that I received. Spreading the kind word of ZALA hair to everyone who will listen!
You really deserve the good feedback <3 You have a really happy customer here who LOVES your company! Review by India R / (Posted on 4/16/2014)
Beachy Blonde Clip In Verified Purchase
I have been wearing clip in extensions for the past 6 years. Zala hair extensions are by far the best quality i have ever used. I ordered Beachy Blonde when they arrived they were two yellow and i needed to tone them as my hair is very ashy/grey toned, In the past over toning my extensions has wrecked them but my Zala hair extensions stayed in perfect condition and they now match my hair perfectly! will defiantly be purchasing these again soon. Also very happy with the great customer service i received and next day delivery. :) Review by Leigh Chesterman / (Posted on 2/26/2014)
Love my new hair extensions Verified Purchase
I bought the 5 piece set of 20" superior clip ins as that is the current length of my natural hair and I wanted to make my hair thicker.

I saw someone else had done this and it looked amazing so I tried them and my hair look so thick at the ends and I can now curl them and have huge big waves in my hair which I LOVE!

Thnk u so much ZALA Review by Brookie / (Posted on 11/10/2013)
16 INCH LENGTH Verified Purchase
I Didnt want super long obvious extensions cause my hair is only short, so I opted with 16 Inch.
They are SO SO thick all the way to the ends and I cant explain how natural they look!
No one would ever guess they were extensions.

They actually brighten up my whole hair and make me look like ive just had it dyed which is a plus.

For all you ladies out there who want natural looking, thicker hair, I would MORE than definitely advise going with ZALA's 16 Inch.

:D my hubby loves me in them and all my friends have asked for your website name and are looking to come to you!

Review by Nicole / (Posted on 7/16/2013)
Amazing product Verified Purchase
Wow, I am so impressed! I have tried so many different hair extensions and finally made the great decision of investing in a quality pair of extensions. The colour matches perfectly and the quality is amazing I am very very impressed Review by Lozza / (Posted on 5/7/2013)
hair happy Verified Purchase
I was soo shocked how well the colour matches. I held them up to me and thought ,NO way! are these goin to match but i put them in and are practically seamless!
Had to cut them a little cause they didnt suit me as long as they were but wow so in love.love the tone of the blonde, My tip to girls buying is to try them on even if you are doubting cause they turn out better than u might think ;) ciao Review by Mia / (Posted on 4/4/2013)
thickest hair EVER Verified Purchase
I LOVE the thickness of this hair. i have only ever bought 100 gram sets thinking thats all i needed but this blends soo much nicer! it actually looks like my real hair and i think its because of the weight. I will never buy any other extension aguain let alone anything less than 200 gram sets! Review by JENNA / (Posted on 3/28/2013)
Blonde clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
I have never had so many compliments on my hair before, everyone i told that I was wearing extensions asked where i got them from, I of course referred them to you guys! :) I literally got them the next day and had the best help from one of the girls there. I wouldnt hesitate to buy hair extensions online from zala again! Review by Brooke / (Posted on 3/28/2013)
Remy human hair extensions Verified Purchase
After buying too many cheap hair extensions online, I came to ZALA which were only a bit more expensive but wow could I tell the difference! I can now tell what Remy hair feels like and could never go back.
I have had no problem with the hair falling out or getting tangled and knotted everytime I wear them.
Anyone thinking of buying the best value hair extensions, come here! :D Review by Camilla / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
Best Clip hair extensions so far! Verified Purchase
these are easily the best clip in hair extensions online I have ever bought.
best quality remy hair extensions, best colour, and thickest set I have worn!
I am so annoyed I didnt try Zala hair earlier.

thank you for your help and responding to all my e mails, i hope i wasn't too frustrating with my questions :D Review by amelia / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
CLIP INS Verified Purchase
I loved the convenience of buying hair extensions online. they arrived so quickly i couldnt believe it.
they are a nice thick set of clip in hair extensions so it gives me a lot of volume which i love. This will be the place i come to buy remy hair extensions online from now on, for anyone using moroccan oil on these, I would use just a tiny amount as otherwise youll make the extensions oily and they will loose the volume they come with. Review by MADDIE / (Posted on 3/10/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Beachy Blonde #613 Clip in Hair Extensions 20 inch 120/220/265g 100% Human Remy Hair

Customers also bought
faq
  • 5 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE & AFTER

  •  
  • 9 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE AFTER

  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • AUSTRALIAN - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for Australian orders & how much?

  • All hair extension orders at ZALA receive free post Australia wide. This service is standard AUS post E-parcel and takes 2-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select express for $9.99 which takes 1-2 business days & 2-3 business days for rural areas. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 1PM EST

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I pickup my order from the ZALA warehouse?

  • All ZALA orders are sent through a network of courier companies such as Startrack, Aus post, Fastway & DHL. This model allows ZALA to keep our prices low as we operate on a high volume & low margins. We also offer Same day delivery for Sydney customers & express Australia wide.

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 30 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • WORLDWIDE - Shipping/ Exchanges / Tracking / Currency / Taxes

    How can I change the currency of the ZALA site?

  • ZALA ships worldwide! Simply click your flag/currency from the top left hand corner or select your currency from the drop down next to all products. On the checkout page, it will display both a AUD price & also the price of the other currency you have selected to reduce confusion.

  • What are the shipping times for countries outside Australia?


  • ZALA ships worldwide with tracking. We have 3 shipping options for international customers which are all mentioned in detail on our "Customer service" page. We have express options which can get our products to any part of the world within 4-5 business days for approx $14 USD and also a cheaper 8-10 business day service for $10USD.

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! Once your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours . For USA customers , you can also enter your tracking at USA USPS TRACKING . For UK customers you can also enter your tracking at PARCEL FORCE UK TRACKING

  • What about customs duties / import taxes if I am not from Australia?

  • We rarely have an issue with customs, and our team has been sending extensions to our lovely customers for years. You can be assured we will do everything we can to ensure you pay as little tax/ customs duties as possible. 90% of the time, our packages do not require any customs/duties to be paid, it is however, the customers responsibility to pay any taxes/import duties. USA orders under $1000 are import tax free due to the trade alliance between AUS & USA Please contact our team if you would like to check with us before you order about your country and import tax you may be subjected to.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard & Paypal for all customers worldwide. Australian customers can also pay via Bank deposit / Bank transfer. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL, BANK DEPOSIT 

    USA Customers:  If you are experiencing declined errors when processing your card at checkout, You may need to call your bank and let them know you are are making an Australian purchase
                        payment icon

     

  • How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here