Chocolate Swirl #2/6 Balayage Clip in Hair Extensions- Choose 20/24inch 100% Human Remy Hair 220gr

USD$93.47

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

 #ZALACHOCOLATESWIRL
 
Chocolate Swirl #2/6 Balayage Clip in Hair Extensions- Choose 20/24inch 100% Human Remy Hair 220gr

USD$93.47

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

100% HUMAN REMY HAIR

TRIPLE WEFTED | DOUBLE DRAWN | EXTRA THICK
  • FREE POST USA WIDE
  • FREE GIFT ALL ORDERS
  • EASY 60 DAY RETURNS
  • INSTANT LENGTH & VOLUME
  • INDUSTRY LEADING SUPPORT
  • SAFELY CUT, STYLE, DYE & TONE
  • BUY NOW, PAY LATER
  • SHOP, EARN & SAVE




  • 100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE +USD$28.48 EACH
    100% MULBERRY SILK PILLOWCASE

* Required Fields

USD$93.47

Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More

Product Details
Beachy Blonde #613
Warm, bright blonde great for dyed blonde hair or for creamy platinum blondes.
20
INCH
  • Sits comfortably below the bust
  • Most popular length at ZALA
  • Great for average height customers
  • Looks natural yet still provides wow factor
  • Long enough to curl whilst maintaining length
  • Ultra thick luxurious sets with thick & healthy ends
  • Premium quality, silky soft 100% human Remy hair
  • Triple & quad wefted for 3-4 times the thickness per piece
  • Small, discreet & strong silicon backed clips
  • Add length, volume, colour and style safely
  • Highest grams per inch of all major brands
120
Gram 5 pc set
Perfect for those with thin/fine natural hair who add moderate volume and length
220
Gram 9 pc set
Perfect for those with medium to thick natural hair who want to add ultimate volume & length
 
 
5 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
1 x 5 CLIP, 1 X 3 CLIP, 1 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
9 Piece Clip In Set Triple Lace Weft
2 x 5 CLIP, 3 X 3 CLIP, 2 X 2 CLIP, 2 X 1 CLIP
 
 
Reviews

Customer Reviews 22 item(s)

I LOVE THESE EXTENSIONS! Verified Purchase
I love these extensions! I tried dying my hair balayage frown dak brown to blonde and I did not like it at all, the colours just didn't look right. But when I found these extensions I was so excited and bought them right away. I love how its a subtle yet noticeable ombre that I can put in when ever I like! Beautiful quality hair, I really love them so thankyou Zala! Review by Maggie / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Amazing Zala hair extensions balayage Verified Purchase
I was looking around for the right type of clip in extensions that had a beautiful set of two toned colours together. I stubbled across zala hair extensions through searching for balayage clip ins. I looked at the colour and said "they are the ones I'm looking for". Bought my extensions on Monday and received them on Tuesday and they were a perfect colour absolutely love my extensions and my own colour hair.
These are perfect extensions for anyone love them and will always purchase from Zala. Thanks for the free brush for the extensions as well. These extensions are easily to clip in your hair.
Also the zala team members are fantastic as well. :) thank you. Review by Naomi / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
I LOVE ZALA Verified Purchase
LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT ZALA! am so obsessed!

BEST HAIR EVER! THANK YOU FOR BRINGING OUT BALAYAGE CLIP INS! Review by Clare / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Ombre hair extensions Verified Purchase
the perfect balayage! not too in your face if you are after less contrast and look BEAUTIFUL!

already recommended you to everyone and my sis is using your coupon you gave me! thankkksss ;) Review by Bianca / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Amazing Ombre combination Verified Purchase
I always thought balayage was dark brown to blonde and that isnt really for me as I work in a corporate workplace and needed something quite basic, then ZALA brought out this balayage which I was SO excited about. I can finally be involved in the Ombre trend and they are such a fantastic combination. It looks so great!

They are easily the NICEST extensions i have had and the team is so helpful.

Thankyou for the quick delivery and free hair chalk!! Review by Kimmy / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Absolutely in love with ZALA's balayage clip ins range Verified Purchase
I am one to dye my hair a looot and have tried a few different shades and loved them all (especially choccy swir shade!!) Review by Isabella / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Quality Extensions with Amazing Color Verified Purchase
Even though I returned these because I decided extensions weren't right for me at this time these extensions were amazing. The quality of the hair and the color were so natural and thick. It also matched my hair perfectly. My hair was previously balayaged then dyed brown and the subtle ombre was a perfect match. If I ever need extensions I am not going anywhere else but ZALA. They were so helpful when I wanted to return them too. If you are considering getting extensions spend the extra $ and get these the quality is worth it. Review by Ana / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Balayage hair extensions Verified Purchase
This colour looks unbelievably natural once applied.
Really happy I went this ombre hair extensions rather than a single shade for my subtle balayage hair.

It works amazing and adds a nice summery light end to my hair Review by Nicole / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Im so happy Verified Purchase
I love the product so much. I got the 5 piece set, and it is a good fit for my thin & fine hair. very good customer service. I will defiantly order from Zala again. Review by CarmeN / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Second set of ZALA's Verified Purchase
These are my second set of zalas and I'm just as impressed as I was when I bought my first ones. I had used my first set of zalas for literally an entire full year, and even now, they're still usable, they are just very short since I had cut them, so I decided to get new ones. I can't believe how absolutely wonderful this company is! I am a huge fan. The best extensions. Ever. My first set was in the burgundy red color, and these ombre ones are a nice change! Also, The shipping is so fast! No doubt the best company for clip in hair extensions! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Review by Tori / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
impressive quality Verified Purchase
Literally best extensions ever!! The hair is super soft and silky, they do not get tangeled and the clips are very good they do not slip of your hair. I defenitly recomend these hair extensions they are by far the best that I have ever purchased. There is also no sheding at all and the shipping is so quick. This Ombré hair extension are so beautiful and natrual !!! I Love them, I will defenitly purchase agin. Review by Jacky / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
10/10 Verified Purchase
I'm so in love with these extension ! I'm so glad I ordered them they're absolutely beautiful and the color is everything anyone could want! Review by Olivia / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
love , love love!!! Verified Purchase
these are by FAR the best extensions I have ever bought ! I'm reordering them and getting the longer and larger set!!! Review by jennifer / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
WOW Verified Purchase
After having my extensions posted back to zala because of postal issues their customer service was amazing and theyre so caring and had my extensions express posted the next day. I LOOOOOOVE my extensions i honestly could not be any more happier. These extensions are definitely worth the money and the wait, theyre so beautiful and just immaculate i cant express how helpful the Zala team are and how amazing my extensions are ! Review by Erana / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
The best hair ever! Verified Purchase
Hi I just got my super nice and thick hair in this no joke the best hair ever .the color is amazing and natural looking I am buying two more different colors soon ones that will Mach just differnt styles . And a bag to keep them in . I wish I would of got one and a brush the first time I ordered;) can't wait to order more if your thinking about it ,do it you will be one happy girl!!!:) Review by Tasha / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Ombre for brunettes Verified Purchase
This is the ideal balayage for brunettes. It is a lovely rich brown fading into a lighter brown. I have to look fairly conservative for my job and this is perfect for me!

Balayage is such a great summer hair colour as I can't bring my hair too light with out damaging it but I don't really like being plain brown. This is fantastic for me and I can see this shade working for a lot of women! Review by Lee / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Perfect Hair Extensions Verified Purchase
Just amazing! Ordered Tuesday received them Wed, extremely fast and customer service excellent. Quality 10/10 colour 10/10.These are the best extensions I have seen and the price is the best! I have had a bad experience with (Goddess Hair Extensions) before I heard about ZALA, I was thankful for ZALA!! I waited 2 weeks from Goddess Hair - no email no reply, then I was given a refund for no reason & never received an explaination. I will ONLY buy from ZALA again and again! Soft, silky, incredibly thick extensions and reliable! I ordered the 9 piece 220g Balayage and they look real! Thank you to ZALA for your professionalism and quality and your customer service. A++++ Review by Gemma / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Amazing extensions Verified Purchase
These are easily the best extensions I've ever bought! They're super soft and the thick all the way to the bottom, and the clips are just firm enough they're able to be opened and I'm sure they won't come out (and the little silicone rubber bit is easy on my hair). I was a bit unsure they'd actually live up to the description but I'm so glad I took a chance on them :)
I love the colour combo - I really wanted balayage without a) growing my hair then damaging it with bleach and b) it being as harsh a change as the usual blonde/brown.
I ordered these on Monday night and got them Thursday morning!! I live in a more rural area, so I wasn't expecting them for ages even with express :)
Overall, very happy and already saving for my next set - definitely only buying Zala from now on! x Review by Sinead / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Love these clip ins! Verified Purchase
I ordered my ombré chocolate swirl 9 piece 24 inch extensions on a Wednesday without choosing to pay extra for quick delivery and first thing Monday morning, my extensions were here!
Which is more to be said for the headpiece I ordered on the same day, picked the express option (which cost extra) and arrived the Thursday. Thus proving, you don't need to pay extra for express postage.
The online colour matching was great, I've liked some ombré styles more than others and while I wanted to join the trend, I really wanted to avoid the 'I've just paid $300 to make it look like I haven't had my regrowth done for 8 months! Isn't it fab?' look I've seen some girls sporting.
The chocolate swirl has allowed me to join the trend without the extreme contrast I was so intent on avoiding, as well as the extra damage to my hair.
A few months ago I had white blonde hair down to my waist and now my dark brown locks barely skim my shoulders. I missed my long hair so much and I've been looking for good quality and good priced extensions since Christmas- so ecstatic I found Zala on Facebook!
Definitely considering getting a shorter pair too for a more natural look- Thanks Zala!! ✌️ Review by Amy / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Why visit a hairdresser when you can get clip in hair extensions this good? Verified Purchase
I have long, thin, fine and dead straight hair and ordered these extentions to: 1. To add bulk to my hair and 2. To change up my look/colour without paying over $500 at the hairdresser (yes, that's how much I was quoted to dye my hair) and without risking ruining the ends of my hair with dye (my friend lost 6 inches off her hair due to bleach damage when a hairdresser left the dye in for too long!) I have purchased clip in extensions from five different businesses in the past and can I just say zala are my favourite! The clips are durable and the hair blended in so well with my natural hair that people thought I had actually dyed my hair ombre! The extensions were light enough to wear all day and night without a headache and they were sooo soft. I also really liked how thick the ends of the hair were (not thin and wispy like some other brands I've tried). They held my curls really well for 24 hours, despite me using no hair products (just curlers and water). And, they were a bargain (I've paid double for hair extensions in the past). All in all I'm a very happy customer! :) Highly recommended and a lot of fun to style and wear, especially on a night out! Review by Amanda / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Amazing Verified Purchase
Received my extensions today, was so pleased with how quick it took to deliver to me in Scotland and the quality of the hair is amazing! Will not go anywhere else for hair extensions as wont find any better than Zala! Review by Rachel / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
5 stars Verified Purchase
After finding zala through a YouTube video I was a bit sceptical as I've been let down by hair extension companies many times.
I'd been looking for a set that weighed over 120 grams as that's all that's really offered here in New Zealand. I was also excited by the fact that zala offered balayage sets as my hair has always been very dark and I wanted a changed without the damage of bleach.

My extensions arrived quickly and I was AMAZED by the quality and the thickness.

If you are considering buying a set from Zala I would definitely recommend getting some! I'm already considering buying another set and I've only had mine for 3 days.

Thank you! Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 5/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chocolate Swirl #2/6 Balayage Clip in Hair Extensions- Choose 20/24inch 100% Human Remy Hair 220gr

Customers also bought
faq
  • 5 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE & AFTER

  •  
  • 9 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE AFTER

  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]

  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • AUSTRALIAN - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for Australian orders & how much?

  • All hair extension orders at ZALA receive free post Australia wide. This service is standard AUS post E-parcel and takes 2-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select express for $9.99 which takes 1-2 business days & 2-3 business days for rural areas. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 1PM EST

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I pickup my order from the ZALA warehouse?

  • All ZALA orders are sent through a network of courier companies such as Startrack, Aus post, Fastway & DHL. This model allows ZALA to keep our prices low as we operate on a high volume & low margins. We also offer Same day delivery for Sydney customers & express Australia wide.

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 30 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • WORLDWIDE - Shipping/ Exchanges / Tracking / Currency / Taxes

    How can I change the currency of the ZALA site?

  • ZALA ships worldwide! Simply click your flag/currency from the top left hand corner or select your currency from the drop down next to all products. On the checkout page, it will display both a AUD price & also the price of the other currency you have selected to reduce confusion.

  • What are the shipping times for countries outside Australia?


  • ZALA ships worldwide with tracking. We have 3 shipping options for international customers which are all mentioned in detail on our "Customer service" page. We have express options which can get our products to any part of the world within 4-5 business days for approx $14 USD and also a cheaper 8-10 business day service for $10USD.

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! Once your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours . For USA customers , you can also enter your tracking at USA USPS TRACKING . For UK customers you can also enter your tracking at PARCEL FORCE UK TRACKING

  • What about customs duties / import taxes if I am not from Australia?

  • We rarely have an issue with customs, and our team has been sending extensions to our lovely customers for years. You can be assured we will do everything we can to ensure you pay as little tax/ customs duties as possible. 90% of the time, our packages do not require any customs/duties to be paid, it is however, the customers responsibility to pay any taxes/import duties. USA orders under $1000 are import tax free due to the trade alliance between AUS & USA Please contact our team if you would like to check with us before you order about your country and import tax you may be subjected to.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard & Paypal for all customers worldwide. Australian customers can also pay via Bank deposit / Bank transfer. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL, BANK DEPOSIT 

    USA Customers:  If you are experiencing declined errors when processing your card at checkout, You may need to call your bank and let them know you are are making an Australian purchase
                        payment icon

     

  • How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

USA CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Fill out your returns form via http://www.zalahair.com/exchanges -you can return for an exchange, refund (fees apply) or 100% store credit (excluding shipping). Once completed & approved, we will send you a pre-paid return label.
  • Print your pre-paid shipping label, turn the ZALA satchel inside out and place the goods you are returning along with all ZALA packaging inside.
    • 2080 INDUSTRIAL RD,
    • SUITE C
    • SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Attach the shipping label to the package (please avoid placing sticky tape over the barcode) and drop it off at your local USPS post box or outlet.
  • Once your return arrives back, please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here