100% Mulberry Silk Pillowcase - Standard Size *NEW*

100% Mulberry Silk Pillowcase - Standard Size *NEW*

100% Mulberry Silk Pillowcase - Standard Size *NEW*

In stock

8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Cheap silk pillowcases! Verified Purchase
Seriously the most affordable and best quality silk pillowcase I have come across.
Highly recommended for all extension wearers!
I just bought myself 2 pink ones :) Review by Kaitlin / (Posted on 2/13/2018)
high quality and cheap silk pillowcase Verified Purchase
I have tape in extensions and eyelash extensions and I was recommended to purchase a high quality silk pillowcase for both of these.
I find my extensions do not tangle nearly as easily and my lashes are lasting so much longer between infills.
great quality ZALA. Review by Ashley / (Posted on 2/11/2018)
Just what my hair needed!! Verified Purchase
This is just what every woman need to keep her hair looking nice and fresh. I am more than satisfied with the product. I would tell anyone who have skin problems from man made pillow cases, just try one and I believe you will buy another. Did I tell you my hair does not have lent balls in it anymore and it is not dry. I am planning to purchase more and the colors are beautiful Review by Mckenzie / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Amazing to sleep on! Verified Purchase
I have had my pillow case for maybe two weeks. I love it. I am amazed how my hair looks when I get up, as opposed to how it used to look! Much like it did when I went to bed, no more Dr. Zorba hair. :) I have also noticed no pillow marks on my face after a night of rock hard sleeping. I would buy this pillowcase again. So happy that you make this product available. I have been hand washing it and hanging up to dry in the shower. Works great! Review by Izzabella / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
This product would be my #1 recommendation Verified Purchase
This is a hair and skin saviour!
If anyone else has done their research like I have on Silk pillowcases, they will know of all the amazing benefits. Especially if you wear tape extensions (or are naughty and sleep in your clip ins).

Although braiding your tapes and night will help with knotting, Silk pillowcases won't remove all the moisture or cause breakage to your EXPENSIVE hair :)
If there is one product I would recommend from their hair care range, I think this would be my choice!! Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
bought 2x silk pillow cases on afterpay Verified Purchase
Zala- ticking all my boxes yet again!

This brand knows just what to do to get me to spend all my money here!
Silk pillowcases!!! omg yes! :D

I bought 2 of the Charcoal and 2 of the pink so I have options for Summer and Winter lol thank god for Afterpay so I can worry about my bank account later :) Review by Leonie / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
best idea for looking after your hair Verified Purchase
What a GREAT idea!!
I actually read recently that silk pillowcases prevent hair breakage and knotting and a skincare brand that I use also says that they are good for keeping night time face products on your face (rather than absorbed into the cotton) so when I saw Zala launched their own, I knew they would be good quality and had to grab one.

Yes, i just got one, boyfriend doesnt get one haha! Review by Laura Amello / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
Silk pillowcase was a good choice Verified Purchase
Zala has brought out soo many new products lately so when I came back to buy a new set of tapes I thought it was the perfect time to try them all out. I just received my 2 new Silk pillowcases with my order. They are clearly incredible quality and feel soooo luxe.

extremely happy with my new purchase and I certainly know what I will be buying for some easy Christmas presents! Review by Heleina / (Posted on 11/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 100% Mulberry Silk Pillowcase - Standard Size *NEW*